Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. tammikuu 2024

This app is very easy to learn and navigate. Straight forward with no fluff. They have great customer support like Anna whose fast responses to your needs come with a happy tone.

flipskateboards
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Hi flipskateboards,

Thank you for your lovely review! In BON, we aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your needs every day. We are always happy to assist you and it is our pleasure to always make you satisfied with our app :)

We are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com, feel free to contact us whenever you need our assistance.

Cheers,
Mia
BON team.

6. joulukuu 2023

My customers love the ability to earn rewards for their purchases. I recently ran into the first issue I've had with the app after a year when I integrated my shopify store with my tiktok shop. I contacted customer support and while unable to immediately resolve the issue, Anna's attention to detail and desire to understand what was going on, left me feeling like there would be a resolution to the problem soon. I recommend this app.

Old Cumberland Co.
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 12. joulukuu 2023

Hello Old Cumberland Co.

We're honored by your 5-star rating! Thank you for your continued trust and support. 😊🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

All the best,
Mia
BON Team

4. joulukuu 2023

We have recently moved to BON from a much more expensive app and have been more than happy with the transition.

BON offers more customisation to customer notification and includes a customisable rewards landing page which allows customers to easily understand how our rewards program works.
It also integrates better into POS than our previous app and has an overall better customer experience.

The support team is always responsive. They where super helpful with transitioning all the customer data and points balances from our previous app and where able to complete a few customisation requests to get it to perfectly fit our needs.

Highly recommended.

Little Toy Tribe
Australia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 6. joulukuu 2023

Dear Little Toy Tribe,

We are really grateful that you found the time to leave us such a touching review! Clients like you inspire us to become better every day. We wish your business the prosperity it deserves. And from our side, we will do our best for that! 🌻

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com.
Mia
BON Team.

26. joulukuu 2023

The app is built really well, and support is very responsive. I tried several other loyalty apps but this one made was so easy to set up and looked great. I like that it's built for Shopify which makes it much easier to integrate, unlike other systems built for multiple platforms. Genie was a real pleasure to work with and helped me get things up and running quickly

SupplyMaid
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 14. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

29. joulukuu 2023

First Off, Anna (on the night shift) was great and took the time to answer all my questions. She gets 5 stars all by herself. Plus the Development team got back to me quickly after hours with positive news about an import question. So 5 stars there as well.
So far, I have not used BON yet in the real world yet. We are still setting up our Shopify store and POS. BON seems to have decent functionality compared to its competitors in the same price range and higher. To get the level of functionality I need I will have to set up at their growth level. We are porting from another program that was tied to our previous POS and had a few more features for a little less money than BON will have, but nothing that is deal breaker. So far I have found BON intuitive, and it has a lot of capability to engage customers.
6 Stars when we see custom emails, time limited single rewards attached to emails, and my pie in sky feature: a separate mobile app. This looks like it will be a solid choice moving forward.

Tribal Rites Body Jewelry
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 14. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

1. helmikuu 2024

Very helpful in helping me set up, and answering questions quickly and friendly. I am on a demo right now, but I expect to see this sort of customer service in the future, too.

DECANTsf
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Dear DECANTsf,

Thanks a lot for sharing your amazing feedback about our work!!! Your recommendation helps us grow. Being able to assist you in your business is the highest prize for us.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

23. tammikuu 2024

Our store is now testing serval loyalty rewards app on Shopify, to fulfil most of our needs. And support from Emile is literally in lightning speed, and they got plenty of documentation hand by hand to teach you how to use the function.

Only thing is our shop relied on POS much (our offline store), but the flexibility for most of the loyalty apps could not offer much redeem discount rules on POS. Hope that Shopify could have a updates on it, and let BON could create more features for us to enhance customers happiness in store!

Funshop Outdoor 露營戶外裝備店
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 29. tammikuu 2024

Hello Funshop Outdoor 露營戶外裝備店

Wow, a glowing 5-star review! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! 😊✨

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

Muokattu 9. tammikuu 2024

Great customer service!!!!! I had an issue and they worked hard to connect with me and resolve the problem.

Kiesha's Beauty Bar
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 9. tammikuu 2024

Dear Kiesha,

BON firmly believes in user-friendly policy. Our refund policy is transparent and aimed at safeguarding user rights. We're always here to assist you if you could provide further details about your case.

From what we can see, you forgot to downgrade the app after the trial ended in May 2023. It wasn't until Jan 07, 2024, that you reached out with a short message. With these limited details, we genuinely hope to connect with you directly to hear more from you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
Cara
BON Team

2. helmikuu 2024

Great app with a lot of flexibility when it comes to customization and multilingual support. Maxxie, Chelsea, Cady, Anna and Cara have all been extremely supportive and helpful in explaining the features along the way of our implementation that will soon go live and interfacing with the developers to fix a couple of things that were needed for the app to work seamlessly on our theme. So far so good for the app and the support team. Well done!

AlemaProShop
Sveitsi
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Hi AlemaProShop,

Thank you so much for your review! We are all so happy that our app features can make you feel satisfied🥰 Your wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants❤️

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

5. tammikuu 2024

I just started using this loyalty app but this team shows that they're the best! They were readily available to solve all my concerns no matter how small they were and I am not even on a paid plan!! Will definitely continue working with them and would recommend others to do the same.

SeoulSleek
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BON Loyalty vastasi 14. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.