Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 februari 2024

Maxxie was the customer service rep who helped me today and was so sweet! She answered all my questions and helped me get the things set up propertly that I needed. We haven't launched our store yet, but the BON loyalty app seems great so far!

Big Poppa Smokers
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi Big Poppa Smokers,

We are so glad that our team, especially Maxxie has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Liam
BON Team

11 maart 2024

Having undertaken a preliminary exploration of BON Loyalty, I find it to be a cost-effective solution that meets my basic loyalty program needs. The customer service has been exceptional, with timely and helpful assistance. I look forward to the development of additional integrations to enhance its functionality.

Giraffe Tools
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

13 maart 2024

I'm happy to leave a review for the app! I've been thoroughly impressed with both the app itself and the customer service team behind it. The app is incredibly user-friendly and has made my experience seamless and enjoyable.

ANAYAS BEAUTY BAR
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

5 januari 2024

I just started using this loyalty app but this team shows that they're the best! They were readily available to solve all my concerns no matter how small they were and I am not even on a paid plan!! Will definitely continue working with them and would recommend others to do the same.

SeoulSleek
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 14 januari 2024

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

1 februari 2024

Very helpful in helping me set up, and answering questions quickly and friendly. I am on a demo right now, but I expect to see this sort of customer service in the future, too.

DECANTsf
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Dear DECANTsf,

Thanks a lot for sharing your amazing feedback about our work!!! Your recommendation helps us grow. Being able to assist you in your business is the highest prize for us.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

22 maart 2024

Chelsea has been so helpful with our setup of our loyalty scheme, they helped with the custom development we needed to make the app work for us, would recommend using for loyalty schemes

Dynamic Office Solutions
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

13 maart 2024

it was nice talking to Anna one of the members of this great project program, i am really impressed on how smooth and fast they work, for me efficiency and consistency are main positive points that make them apart from others, not to forget the creativity part and efforts they have put to make a ideal program to attract more customers and overwhelm audiences all around the world.

Rise Lovely Surprise
Spanje
4 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

20 maart 2024

We were previously using Rise.Ai, however, it has very limited features, outdated interface and is very expensive.

Switching to Bon has been absolutely amazing so far! We have received lightning speed support from the team (Anna, Emile, Chelsea) and we are able to customize the interface of the app with the help of the Dev Team (Cahn). We are now able to offer a ton more ways to earn and redeem points. The fees are alot cheaper as well, so that's a bonus!

We highly recommend this app!

THE LASH SHOP
Canada
4 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

23 februari 2024

It's a super app! It has everything I was looking for, very easy to set up.
Cady has helped me and guided me with every question I was concerning on. Great Job!

Janilu Perfume Shop
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

6 maart 2024

Stable and easy to use app with all core functions I was looking for. Also very impressed by their customer support team. They always answer within minutes and solved my development request faster than expected.

Sparklar
Estland
27 dagen gebruiken de app
BON Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!