Appointment Booking App | BTA , Počet recenzí: 437

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. únor 2024

We've been using BTA for years as a reliable resource for registrations for our weekly art classes. It's very easy to manage bookings through the website and see daily and monthly bookings at a glance. D'Angelo provided A+ customer support today helping us navigate an issue we were having and got us all set up on a new plan.

GLASSROOM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Your review means a lot to us. It reminds us that we are doing the right thing, and we're making a positive impact. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉!

21. březen 2024

We have been using BTA for appox 3 years for our onsite Cooking Classes - While the app has been solid and easy to use - the customer support is without a doubt the best team I have ever experienced. We are always able to connect via chat immediately and the support we get goes above and beyond our expectations.
Most recently Joao quickly resolved an issue we were having and then took the time to add a function for our store that enables us to increase bookings. This was something that we had been struggling with for a while and he created a solution for us that is a game changer! We have worked with Joao, D'Angelo and the rest of the team no matter who you get on chat - they are smart, extremely helpful and pleasent. Thank you for building a team that truly helps businesses thrive.

Babylon Mercantile
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 22. březen 2024

Hi 👋, we are glad you are happy with our support team! And thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you 😊🎉

13. březen 2024

We've been using this app for years to book our classes throughout our season and we love it. We're adding more classes so I needed a few questions answered. D'Angelo was kind and knowledgeable about the app, and was able to easily walk me through my questions. We're happy we found you!

charsawfarms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 14. březen 2024

Hi there 👋

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and our app! We are also happy to have you on board. Thanks for your awesome review. We appreciate you 🤩!

Best Regards,
BookThatApp Support

4. březen 2024

We're a small business in the UK and have used BTA for around 4 years, since we started ticketing our events for Covid. Having tried various other ticketing systems, there's no question that BTA plugged into Shopify has been the most efficient and cost effective solution for us. Unlike other apps, you get the sense that the team behind BTA are genuinely good developers and the support is excellent - they're very responsive when you need help. Would recommend to anyone.

Kenyon Hall Farm
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 8. březen 2024

We are pleased to know that you are happy with our app and our service! Thanks a lot for your wonderful review!

🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

3. duben 2024

The app is pretty easy to use, for us and for our customers. Customer service and chat have been amazing.

Do Good Sports Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 5. duben 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 😊🥳

We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to write this for us! You're amazing!!!

14. únor 2024

Awesome customer service by Angelo! BTA works very well for our inflatable rental business.

Jeu Gonflable Québec
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 15. únor 2024

Thanks a million for your feedback 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 !

We are happy that you are satisfied with our customer service, and with our app!

Thanks again! We look forward to providing you with our continuous 5-star support!

14. březen 2024

We use this app for selling classes for which it works very well. Whenever I have had problems getting something set up, the customer support has been excellent and quick to reply, even helping when the issue has been on the Shopify side.

We have accommodations on the same site and I did have to make a work around when we wanted to vary room rates between weekends and weekdays (solution: price at $0 and invoice manually after booking or 52 create manual discounts in Shopify every year) but this is for a small side business and it is a big ask to expect any one app to fulfill all needs.

Threads of Life Studio
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 19. březen 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! You gave us a reason to celebrate!

🥳⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11. březen 2024

Super speedy customer support! We have had a great experience with BTA so far. Good guidance and real humans in the support. Can highly recommend.

BestCoast Outfitters
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 12. březen 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! We appreciate you and enjoy the rapport that we have with our customers! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our app and our service, and we look forward to continue providing you with excellent service!

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

2. duben 2024

Out of all the Reservation apps we have tried this one is the best for the price. The tech support is great! With that said I wish I didn't need to use them as much as I do. Thats the only downer.

Sanibel Candle Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 3. duben 2024

One moment while we celebrate ...

🎊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🎊 🥳

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We really do appreciate that you took the time to write your thoughts about your app and our service. We are glad to hear that you are happy with us! We look forward to providing you continued support 😊!

31. leden 2024

I use BTA for a small business I operate selling skiing and snowboarding day-trips from Long Island, NY to a bunch of ski areas in the Northeastern USA. It's fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a booking platform. It's highly customizable and adaptable and can be tailored to suit almost any situation a person can think of. Best of all, when problems arise, their tech support staff is excellent. They're quick to respond, always very friendly and, above all, they know their stuff! They always have an answer to my question and a fix for my problem. I give my highest endorsement to BookThatApp!

Island Snow Bus
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for putting your fingertips to the keyboard to produce a masterpiece! We appreciate your honest review, and the time you took to write this for us. We are also happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and the support that we provide!

Thanks again for your review! We look forward to offering you continuous support! Have a great day ahead!

-BTA Support Team