Recenze (467)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. únor 2019

Great app for bookings, the support team is the best ever.... with you all the way.
..
I totally recommend this app

Campus Laundry
Uganda
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
28. prosinec 2022

de app werkt prima, de helpdesk reageert erg snel. tot nu toe erg tevreden. wij verhuren LEGO en waren al lang op zoek naar een goede app. die hebben we nu dus gevonden

2TTOYS
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
21. červen 2023

Rob is a lifesaver, the app speaks for itself, however the customer support and troubleshooting was instant and unreal. Thank you

NYT LYT Neon
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 21. červen 2023

Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and our service 🤩!

4. červen 2021

Best App out there! Covers all we need for our rental business.
Great service too. All set and done in no time. Thanks for that.

My Greatest Rentals
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
20. duben 2019

You can only use one type of booking form out of the box. However if you can fiddle with the code a bit you can make multiple ones work at the same time. The support team is very responsive and helpful.

Boomy Surfcamp
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Datum úprav: 24. duben 2020

Our store required booking and tracking. We quickly learned BookThatApp was, far and beyond, the right tool for the job. The level of control and reporting is going to change how our business operates. Their support team is absolutely fantastic too. Within minutes of submitting we had responses and fixes which worked every time. Cheers to the great team at Zetya!

SugarMoonFarm NS
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
30. červen 2020

This app is exactly what we needed to transition from teaching in person to teaching on Zoom with a super easy check out. Anytime I had a question or needed help I got a response quickly. I’m very happy.

academicnetworkofdance
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 3. červenec 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it!

20. červenec 2023

The teams are great and available to respond to needs and questions. Thank you to the teams for their rapid response.

Riad Abda
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 21. červenec 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write an awesome review for us 🙂. Thank you for choosing us!

1. červenec 2022

Scooter rental biz in Las Vegas. Absolutely LOVE the support provided. Platform and workflow is simple once its set up correctly. Keep up the great work!

RentaScooter Las Vegas
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
14. březen 2019

I used this app to sell bread baking classes at my cafe. The support team was a huge help in getting it running. They even guided me in editing the code snippet to show the schedule in spanish and change certain parameters at the html tag!!

Borolatienda
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 14. březen 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
The Support Team @ Zetya