Appointment Booking App | BTA , Počet recenzí: 437

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. únor 2024

Great customer service, very quick responses and will manually assist you with any confusion you may have. Thank you Joao!

Amor y Pintar
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for giving us the chance to celebrate!

🥳🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Your feedback means a lot to us! We look forward to providing you continuous support 😊!

30. listopad 2023

Such an amazing app & Tech support is quick 5 stars all the way

radleywhite
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 6. prosinec 2023

Thanks for your amazing review! We truly appreciate you 🤩!

28. listopad 2023

I was really stuck with an issue and was worried I wouldn't be able to follow the Helpdesk replies. I was wrong! d'Angelo was great - short, easy to understand replies and the issue was fixed. Thank you.

MT13
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 29. listopad 2023

We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our support! We look forward to continuing to serve you and to give nothing but top-tiered service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance from the team. Have a wonderful day ahead!

26. březen 2024

I LOVE THIS APP. The app is easy to use and the support is 5 five stars. D'Angelo was incredibly helpful! I highly recommend this app to anyone!

Doctora Maria Garcia Lahens
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Thank you for your 5 star rating and your great review.

We are delighted that you had a great experience using our app. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and we believe good customer service is our priority!

28. listopad 2023

D'Angelo responded quickly and thoroughly! All of my questions were answered much sooner than expected!

Garden Streets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 29. listopad 2023

This review was celebrated with our team 🥳! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We greatly appreciate it!

1. listopad 2023

D'Angelo was very helpful! He had a lot of knowledge and solve my issue very fast. Thank you again!

MacroBaby
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our support! Your 5-star review is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

7. listopad 2023

D’Angelo was so helpful. He found a very weird issue with an app being embedded in our sites code blocking bookings. In a matter of minutes the site was back up and running. I am so grateful

Island Castle Rentals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

Your feedback is very well received! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I'll let D'Angelo know that his efforts were appreciated!

15. listopad 2023

So far we really enjoy this app!! D'Angelo has been so much help, he responds right away and has gone above and beyond!!

Mamie Ruth
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 16. listopad 2023

Thank you immensely for your fantastic 5-star review highlighting our customer support! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

Your feedback is invaluable to us. Should you ever need further assistance or have suggestions for how we can continue to improve, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and eager to make your experience even better.

Thanks once again for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your support.

16. červenec 2015

We had been selling "Open Admission Tickets" to our museum from our Shopify shop but the fact that the visitor numbers were growing exponentially required us to have a Bookings Engine to manage the number of tickets and set capacity limits for each date and timeslot. BookThatApp was bolted onto Shopify and the existing product template page was enhanced as a result. The customer can now immediately see the availability and the choice of what Tour to go on is now being managed by the customer rather than our staff having to hide tickets from our Shop when it's full (messages shown to customer during the booking process guide customer into choosing different date or time). Our staff now have an immediate overview of "whos coming in when". We love the many different setup options to deal with the many variant options and when we had to close the museum for public tours in the coming months due to a private hire event, we were able to "BlackOut" all tickets online for the day in a matter of just a few clicks in the BookThatApp admin ... Happy Days! As a result of the operational ease of this, we have reduced the ticket prices for online purchase only and have been able to reduce the queues at the tills in museum since more and more people are prebooking online now.
Christine and her team have been very helpful in the implementation process while working with our web developers for Shopify shop and whenever help was needed, we always got immediate support.

Glasnevinshop
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
19. říjen 2014

I installed this app about a month ago, and really appreciated the developers commitment & after sales service. Christine assisted even whilst they were on holiday !
I can honestly recommend the app and the developer. Thanks Christine.

Just Bike Tyre
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky