Recensioni (451)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 febbraio 2020

BookThatApp was a perfect fit for our tour operations. I was able to offer tours with varying lengths in time, and have it assigned to a particular boat. So when someone booked a tour the time they chose was no longer available throughout the other options. I was also able to color code each tour option making it easy to spot in the calendar. Customer service responded in a timely manner to all of my questions, and helped fix any issues I had. That alone is worth it!

Everglades Safari
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2022

Réponse très rapide pour chaque demande d'assistance que j'ai fait.
Beaucoup d'options pour les calendriers !

Québec s'amuse !
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2020

Give the staff time to help you...they have all the answers and will make sure you get to your end goal! At first glance, this app seems complicated. I installed it and promptly uninstalled it after playing with it. But as I reached out to other site managers, people kept recommending this app. So I gave it another try. It's taken a lot of back and forth with a customer service rep, but I am starting to understand how the system works and can anticipate how I need to set things up. The help documents are good, but there are so many different use cases that they realistically can't apply to everyone's needs. So don't give up...just be ready to ask for help and you won't regret it. Its a fabulous app with a lot more flexibility than I gave it credit for.

Jazz Night School
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2018

Amazing app and customer service -- especially from Rob B!

Mosquitobuzz
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2023

Very helpful customer service. I was helped by Albert, he immediately fixed my issue and did so with ease and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!

LA DESIGNER HIRE
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 gennaio 2020

We've just set this app up to take bookings for a 1-day workshop course, and have already got our first booking! Works great, really fast support on hand for any questions, recommended

GroCycle
Regno Unito
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2020

Love this app and use it for booking event entry slots. The support is very good and prompt. Definitely recommend.

Votwo
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2022

Great app to plan your appointments. If I had any questions it was awnserd very fast and the experience with the support chat is great so far!

DaanInkTattoos
Paesi Bassi
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2019

Our business partners wished for us to add consulting services, in addition to products, and found a perfect solution. It has the features we were looking for, and was also very easy to install. For areas we did not fully understand, the help desk helped us by responding very quickly. We appreciate their help very much!

Perfect Wardrobe
Giappone
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2020

I would say the customer service for this app is awesome! Alex helped me quicker than you could expect anyone get back to you. Would recommend.

Glow Doctor
Irlanda
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app