Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de janeiro de 2024

I use BTA for a small business I operate selling skiing and snowboarding day-trips from Long Island, NY to a bunch of ski areas in the Northeastern USA. It's fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a booking platform. It's highly customizable and adaptable and can be tailored to suit almost any situation a person can think of. Best of all, when problems arise, their tech support staff is excellent. They're quick to respond, always very friendly and, above all, they know their stuff! They always have an answer to my question and a fix for my problem. I give my highest endorsement to BookThatApp!

Island Snow Bus
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for putting your fingertips to the keyboard to produce a masterpiece! We appreciate your honest review, and the time you took to write this for us. We are also happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and the support that we provide!

Thanks again for your review! We look forward to offering you continuous support! Have a great day ahead!

-BTA Support Team

6 de dezembro de 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using BookThatApp for my business, and I cannot express enough how fantastic this app is! From seamless integration to a plethora of customizable features, it has truly transformed the way I manage bookings.

The user-friendly interface made setting up my booking system a breeze. I was able to tailor it to fit the unique needs of my business effortlessly.

What sets BookThatApp apart though, is their exceptional customer service team. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was not only quick to respond but also incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure I had a positive experience with the app.

Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. It's evident that they genuinely care about their users and are committed to providing top-notch service. I felt supported throughout the entire process, and their team's expertise added immense value to my business operations.

If you're looking for a reliable and feature-rich booking app with unparalleled customer support, look no further than BookThatApp. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a hassle-free and efficient booking solution. Five stars without a doubt!

Dress Hire NZ
Nova Zelândia
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 8 de dezembro de 2023

Oh my! From the team at BookThatApp, we are grateful for the time you took out of your day to write us such a well-written review! From the depths of our hearts, thank you for such a detailed and in-depth review of our product and support team.

We appreciate you ❤️

29 de janeiro de 2024

BTA is a very easy to use booking system. The customer service is amazing! Any time we have struggled or had issues, D'Angelo is quick to respond and assist us with a solution. Highly recommend this app to others!

Diesel Training
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 30 de janeiro de 2024

Wow! We're over the moon reading your fantastic 5-star review! It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and ensuring your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!

12 de janeiro de 2024

This app is very useful and I also got a very good service from D'angelo. He helped implement what I needed and took time to explain to me how to do it, thank you!

Epoxy Chemtec
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 15 de janeiro de 2024

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us an awesome review! Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to continue serving you 🙂.

15 de dezembro de 2023

Just brilliant customer service and help is there when needed. App works perfectly too ;). No bad word to say and have been using for years.

El Diablito
Finlândia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! And we're happy that you are enjoying our app and our services 🙂!

31 de janeiro de 2024

Great app. Exactly what my business needs. The customer support is amazing and assists promptly to help with install and operation. Perfect for newbies at website building.

Lali and Dash Couture Rentals
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Your review makes us realize that what we're doing works and we're going in the right direction! Thanks a million for taking the time out of your day to write us a great 5-star review!

25 de janeiro de 2024

love the instant chat service answers all my questions super quickly!

Thank you

Roselisa Beauty
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 30 de janeiro de 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our app and customer service met and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your support and trust in us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for being a valued customer!

23 de janeiro de 2024

This app was the most compatible with what I needed and they were able to go in and customize it to my liking even more. This made my life so easy because I honestly have no idea what i'm doing, I am still very much in the learning phase.
They reply unbelievably fast and have great customer service skills. Definitely recommend!

The Chantilly Flower
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 30 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers!

30 de novembro de 2023

Such an amazing app & Tech support is quick 5 stars all the way

radleywhite
Austrália
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for your amazing review! We truly appreciate you 🤩!

Editado a 11 de dezembro de 2023

Needs more development.
I used your app for almost 4 months as an Activity/tour booking system for adult and children tickets. However, I had to uninstall it due to several issues.

First, the app didn't allow bookings during events, resulting in the loss of many ticket sales. For example, if we had an event running from 9am to 5pm, customers could only book before 9am. I suggest adding a feature in the backend, like a checkbox, that allows us to "allow customer to book while event is in progress," similar to other apps.

Second, the enrollment and runsheet reports combine the totals for adults and children, making it difficult to track individual ticket types. This requires manually checking each booking. It would be helpful to separate each ticket variant in reports to easily track the number of tickets sold for each type.

I hope you can fix these issues soonest.

Emirates Bio Farm
Emirados Árabes Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BTA Commerce, Inc. 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hey there, thanks for your honest review. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide your recommendations on what we can improve on. Looking forward to hearing back from you!