BookThatApp Appointments

BookThatApp Appointments

À partir de $9.95 /mois. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,6)
Avis
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

29 mai 2012

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

Excellente compatibilité avec :

Point de vente

Feature packed booking platform, suitable for simple appointments to complex rental requirements.

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support plus
  • Boost productivity by automating bookings, scheduling reminders and reporting
  • Powerful scheduling capabilities across services, employees and locations
  • Seamless integration with external calendars, Reserve with Google and other apps

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Lite

$9.95/mois

ou $99.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/mois

ou $199.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/mois

ou $299.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/mois

ou $899.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Lite

$9.95/mois

ou $99.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/mois

ou $199.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/mois

ou $299.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/mois

ou $899.50/an et économisez 17 %

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l'utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours. Voir toutes les options de tarification

355 avis

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 30 janvier 2023

Customer service is not helpful. Tried to find solution and they sent me to the Shopify customer service. The issue was not related to Shopify, it was the app question. The person did not even try to look into it. Disappointed. The helper was Rob B

First Aid Plus
Canada
Zetya Pty Ltd a répondu 30 janvier 2023

Hi Polina Plakhova from First Aid Plus,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Unfortunately your review seems unwarranted and frankly, malicious, based on a review of your ticket history. You asked if the app had a function to make an event private and we correctly advised you that restricting a product's visibility can be done via Shopify or a third party app.

Rather than taking the advice we provided you, and exploring the options available, you chose to write a 1 star review. We're shaking our heads a little on this one, particularly given the numerous positive interactions we've had with others from this shop in the past.

The Support Team @ Zetya

18 janvier 2023

Very helpful customer service. I was helped by Albert, he immediately fixed my issue and did so with ease and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!

LA DESIGNER HIRE
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
9 janvier 2023

Great app! The customer service is very helpful and always present. They understand the issue and help immediately.

Tufting London
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois

À propos de cette application

Lancement

29 mai 2012

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

Excellente compatibilité avec :

Point de vente

Conçue par Zetya Pty Ltd

À propos de Zetya Pty Ltd

Note moyenne : 4,6

10 ans d'expérience dans la création d'applications pour l'App Store de Shopify

Assistance

Envoyer un message

support@zetya.com

Ce développeur n'offre pas d'assistance directe en Français.

Plus d'applications comme celle-ci

5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 212 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Booking app for appointments, events, calendar, services
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 209 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Calendrier | Service | Zoom | Meet | Réservation rendez vous
4,6 étoile(s) sur 5 71 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Schedule, Scan & Sell Tickets Easily. Embed Event Calendar.