Anmeldelser (7.181)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. maj 2024

customer service is great! Iʻve had the app for about a year....and it feels like its better now than before.

today was the first time customer service reached out to me and it made a difference in my engagement and understanding of the app.

Izzy was great - thank you!

mahalo

‘Ōiwi
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Booster SEO svarede 20. maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our customer service could make a difference for you. We'll keep striving to improve your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16. februar 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
Booster SEO svarede 19. februar 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9. februar 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Norge
31 minutter bruger appen
16. juni 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
Storbritannien
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
4. marts 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
Frankrig
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
2. april 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
14. september 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Tyskland
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
6. december 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
28. marts 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
24. juni 2016

Not much but still ok for CorkLab

Corklab
Filippinerne
Mere end et år bruger appen