BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 1 giorno.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
4099 recensioni
4099 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4099 recensioni
3 febbraio 2023

Managing a website with over 5000+ products was originally difficult but with the support of Pat and her team, I feel that I'm able to manage my searches and breakdown my customers search results, making me able to create ads more suitable for my customers. Definitely worth the price

Top Deck Inn
Regno Unito
3 febbraio 2023

Incredibly helpful! Definitely went above and beyond with advice and guidance! Very patient with me and understanding too. I had a great first experience with the person over chat.

TKOS Creation’s
Stati Uniti
3 febbraio 2023

I just started using the app and have noticed a significant difference. Alongside that Mary and the rest of the Booster team have helped me a lot throughout the process.

Ghazala
Stati Uniti
3 febbraio 2023

The App really does have all that is needed to optimise your store including google snippets. Spoke to Mary to varify my website who was very quick to respond and also let me know about linkpop

Real Dealz
Regno Unito
3 febbraio 2023

Excellent customer service. Trish was very helpful, but most importantly...quick and professional! This app is a must download.

Force Mercury
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 3 febbraio 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

2 febbraio 2023

Trisha Was Great! She helped me sort everything quickly and efficiently. Excited to be using this platform

Pammy Jo + Co
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 3 febbraio 2023

Wonderful! Thank you so much for using our app and for the positive feedback! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

2 febbraio 2023

So far so great!
The product is already fixing my website. I have little to no knowledge of SEO.
The chat service was excellent as well. Very knowledgeable and quick to assist.
I'm just about ready to go live with my store, but knew I needed help with my stores SEO. This app is just what I needed!

Shop Baby Boutiques
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 2 febbraio 2023

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app is what you needed! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

2 febbraio 2023

Pat helped me out greatly and responded promptly and accurately. She even gave me links to some useful blogs to learn more about SEO in general.

www.feelkiff.nl
Paesi Bassi
Booster Apps ha risposto 2 febbraio 2023

Your review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

2 febbraio 2023

Customer service received five stars; when I contacted them, Alex was very polite and accommodating. She responded to my request in a flash.

Picture Avenue
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 2 febbraio 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer support and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

2 febbraio 2023

Jon helped me through the process quickly and in a friendly manner, he also suggested an app that I might find useful.

Bellmt
Sudafrica
Booster Apps ha risposto 2 febbraio 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin