Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 aprile 2016

I love this app, because after I add a product I don't have to worry about typing in or making sure I don't make an error when putting in the alt tags for my photos. Love it, get it!

It is definitely worth it to have.

Techno Drip
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2019

just installed app it was quick and easy. If anyone know other helpful SEO tips share. www.shoprealign.com

Shop Realign
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2019

Awesome! I started to do this manually for every image before I realised that this app could do it for me with just a few simple clicks!

The Photofocused
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2023

Very helpful customer service. The set was and fast. Thanks, Trish for helping me. I recommend giving this a try for your store.

CEJourney
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 22 febbraio 2023

We're glad that you're finding our app easy to set up. Thank you for your positive feedback and for recommending us, it means a lot to us!
Much appreciated, Kevin

8 novembre 2019

This was the easiest and friendliest app and way of doing this. Love it!! Just by a few clicks of a button, it is all setup.

SockinAfrica
Sudafrica
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 gennaio 2023

Lester helped me a lot, gived me a lot of advices, normally he deserves more than 5stars! ..................................................................

Fiusss
Bulgaria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

Awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Much appreciated, Kevin

12 gennaio 2023

I love this app, its great. Customer service is impeccable. Would recommend to anyone with a shopify store.

development depository
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

25 giugno 2016

Great app. Works as described. Easy to use. Recommended!

Salegauge
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2022

Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen die App macht gefühlt alles alleine und der Support ist Erste klasse!

LVIRA
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 23 maggio 2022

Vielen Dank für die positive 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen, dass Sie die App nutzen! Wenn Sie unterwegs Hilfe benötigen, lassen Sie es uns einfach jederzeit wissen. Sehr geschätzt, Kevin

Data modifica: 21 aprile 2023

Realmente o atendimento de vocês é incrível!

especialmente da atendente Yaci
muito obrigado!!!!!!!!

Superofertasx
Brasile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 24 aprile 2023

Estamos tão animados que você está gostando de nossos serviços! Seu elogio em sua avaliação de 5 estrelas é muito apreciado! -Kevin