Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 novembre 2022

Easy handling and friendly support! i would recommend the app to everyone! Pricing is a bit high for small shops.

Gamingstuff.ch
Svizzera
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2019

Great app, super easy to install and it's free to use! you cant beat that deal! does exactly as it says, I recommend this app!

Big Boy Collectibles
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2022

Really helpful with setting up and verifying store. Quick customer service! valuable team that provides the best only

OneCharged
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2020

great app! helps with small details (MUST) which is must needed in a online business highly recommend

SexStyle
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2023

they was very helpfull

GIONA GLOBAL
Turchia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thank you for the 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

9 giugno 2016

This app is awesome! It drives a lot of organic traffic to our store!

Feminist Things
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2022

I just started using this app but very excited for it to help boost my website. Trish was very helpful helping me get my website verified.

The Urban Branch
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2020

Easy to install and helpful video. Pretty easy to understand the install and what it will do to help your store

Linewife
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2016

THIS APP IS HEALPING ME WITH MY STORE I RECOMMEND TO TEST IT.

Hallgreens
Ecuador
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2016

We are excited to try this and look forward to better search results.

Casa Arriola
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app