Recensioni (7.479)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2023

Excellent Support. Very esay to navigate, fast answer. The improvements that they offered for my store helped a lot. Thank you, Izzy,

DaeDreamzHairCollection
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 7 maggio 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! - Kevin

13 luglio 2016

Looking forward to a high google ranking! hamptonskincare.com

Hamptonskincare
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2020

I love how fast this program works, and we can save a lot of money. Bet on it. Price/quality is the best.

Lambertynet
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Since using this app, my SEO score has gotten WAY better. Not only that, but their customer service was amazing. Lester helped me update my favicon image even though that had nothing to do with what I reached out to him for. What a great service and what a great company!

TheCleaningGenie
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 26 gennaio 2023

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store so far! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

6 dicembre 2023

Very kind and helpful staff

beauty and steel
Grecia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

We're so grateful for your feedback! Our team is always here to help and support you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

25 settembre 2020

Amazing App
This app is so usefull for all the SEO optimizations and saves you a ton of money at the same time

fitandstylehouse
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2023

I’m new to all this and I will say their support team have helped me through it all! It’s a great app if you need help moving your page to anew level!

Luxi
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 1 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that we could assist you on your journey. We're here to help you take your page to the next level whenever you need it. 🚀 - Kevin

5 settembre 2023

Easy to you and would recommend for anyone looking for the best and fast way of boosting the SEO and image optimisation.

Pawfectpet
Sudafrica
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 7 settembre 2023

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. - Kevin

4 giugno 2019

I m just lovin' it. Just now I've started and very excited to use it. Its very simple app and it does everything for you. U just sit and enjoy.

redmoltres
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2022

Jon, really help me out with verifying my store. He also gave me link to called Link pop to help bring more traffic to my store and products. Thanks JON!

Too Waist'd
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 25 marzo 2022

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We are always here and happy to help any time! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine