Recensioni (7.258)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 ottobre 2019

good Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

ORIGINDIA LLC
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2016

Don't know yet but hoping it will be amazing!!!

Imagine This Music
Stati Uniti
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2019

love that this app lets me optimize all of my images at once instead of having me do them individually. saves me a lot more time

Tiny Home Gadgets
Stati Uniti
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 marzo 2019

The user interface is good. I have over a hundred images alt text to enhance so if this works, I'll be super chuffed.

K. Crystals Online
Sudafrica
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 aprile 2019

This ruined my existing ALT text. And replaced all the ALT. I thought it would just filled the blank ALT, but no! They replaced all! You should fix this! I spent few hours to do that!!

newyes1
Stati Uniti
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2019

Terrible fake FREE App, blatant pure up-sell existence. I am getting bombarded with upsells and review prompts without seeing any glimpse of good will. Am I missing something?

Radius Bike
Stati Uniti
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2020

It says free plan available but it´s just a trial version. The "rate this app" button is smartly positioned so everybody gave it a lot of stars cause they thought there´s like a "free plan available" as they say. Smart, but I din´t want to pay for it.

OtiumMerch
Spagna
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2020

Looks good so far, easy process in just one click whit an easy installation and simple work flow, working currently with the free plan

Alfamed Online
Messico
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2016

So far, so good... very easy to work with

Airbrushwarehouse
Sudafrica
9 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2 luglio 2016

The ease of this App is most helpful and time saving. Also, if I need to change my title, I can it will re-sent its function in case I change my business platform.

Sky Spirit Studios
Stati Uniti
9 minuti di utilizzo dell’app