BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 1 giorno.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
4107 recensioni
572 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
572 recensioni
1 febbraio 2023

Izzy was a delight to chat with and professionally handled all aspects of the chat. I would recommend Booster SEO chat to anyone.

Artcee Fartcee
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 17 minuti
Booster Apps ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great time chatting with us. But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us and we'd be happy to accommodate. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

30 gennaio 2023

Therese was amazing. She helped me very quick and easy to communicate.
I haven't go through the app and once I work with it I will write my Feedback

sisterboutique
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 24 minuti
28 gennaio 2023

Buen servicio, aunque no acabo de ver resultados en mi tienda online por lo que respecta a aumento de tráfico y ventas... supongo que es algo que requiere tiempo.

DecoHygge
Spagna
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni
27 gennaio 2023

Great service And easy to use! They recommended changes that i could make to help my store - without trying to make me sign up to a subscription!

brydee creates
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 37 minuti
Booster Apps ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thanks so much for the review! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, please feel free to let us know. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

Data modifica: 22 gennaio 2023

Very pleased with the performance boost this app gave my store. It's very noticeable and one of the first apps I connect to all my stores to ensure my customers can view their products and move around my stores as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you Carmel for the awesome help.

Micro Second Electronics
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 giorni
Booster Apps ha risposto 23 gennaio 2023

We're excited that you are loving our app so far! Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and we would be happy to accommodate! Best regards, Kevin

Data modifica: 14 gennaio 2023

Had a great conversation with Jon. He was excellent with assisting me with questions I had about the app. Thank you Jon!

DrawDadDraw LLC
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 giorni
Booster Apps ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you about how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

11 gennaio 2023

Ainda estou em fase de teste, mas o suporte é bem otimizado para as principais dúvidas. Vou continuar testando durante a semana!

lojadellalux
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 12 ore
Booster Apps ha risposto 19 gennaio 2023

Olá equipe lojadellalux! 👋
Apenas verificando para ver como você está gostando do aplicativo até agora. Nosso objetivo é que você e todos os nossos comerciantes tenham uma experiência 5 estrelas, portanto, quaisquer pensamentos, sugestões, perguntas ou preocupações seriam incríveis! 😊 Não hesite em nos enviar uma mensagem. Nossa equipe terá o maior prazer em atendê-lo!
Muitas felicidades, Kevin

11 gennaio 2023

molto disponibili ad aiutare persone che stanno appena iniziando a conoscere questo mondo consiglio questa app a tutti

Nice-foot
Italia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 15 giorni
Booster Apps ha risposto 11 gennaio 2023

Grazie mille per la recensione! Il nostro obiettivo è superare le tue aspettative e ci piacerebbe ricevere il tuo feedback su come avremmo potuto rendere la tua esperienza una recensione a 5 stelle. Mandaci una riga in qualsiasi momento! Il nostro team sarà lieto di assisterti. 😊 Cordiali saluti, Kevin

30 dicembre 2022

Mary was so lovely, helped me verify my account and added some goodies for me. Thank you Mary
Great app so far.

VOGUE BY TÈMI
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni
Booster Apps ha risposto 30 dicembre 2022

Feedback like this helps us consistently improve our customer experiences and gauge what we're doing right and where we can make adjustments. We would love to hear how we could have made your experience 5-Stars. Just let us know, and we would be happy to accommodate. 😊
Best regards, Kevin

24 dicembre 2022

customer service from pat was great. i went into a conversation with her about completely unrelated topics and she still answered them. 4 stars because it pressures you to upgrade to a paid option

ConradsFramework
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 21 ore