Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 aprile 2024

I have not had time to use the app yet so cannot give an honest opinion. However, Michelle was extremely helpful by rating my website.

i would like to get back to you later with a review once I have had chance to try the app out and consider which plan I would like to choose.

Timeless Fashions
Regno Unito
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi there,

I've just read your app store review and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for any negative experience you may have had in setting it up.

We're sorry to see that you gave it a 2-star review but we certainly appreciate you giving it a chance. Rest assured, we'll do our best to help you have a positive experience moving forward.

Please feel free to let us know if there's anything specific we can help you with.

Best regards,
Lester

Data modifica: 10 aprile 2024

Super limited.
Competitors have much better, for free.

Gamer Tech
Portogallo
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Funny.. all time free plan.. scan your website.. but cant see the results, you need to upgrade to PRO version to do that... lame.. un-install.. search for next..

KITEBOARDCENTER • KITE & WING BUTIKEN
Svezia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Hi there,

I've just come across your negative review, and I must say, we are truly disheartened by it.

I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointment, and we genuinely appreciate the feedback. However, I'd like to clarify that we've always been upfront and transparent about what's included in our Free plan. In fact, you can find all its inclusions right here in our Shopify App Store listing.

Our free plan is designed to offer users a taste of what the app can do, which solely features our alt text optimizer and its functions. This feature plays a crucial role in making your website's images discoverable by search engines such as Google, ultimately enhancing your site's SEO performance.

While our free plan offers limited functionality compared to our Pro or Premium version, we believe it's a great starting point for those looking to explore the benefits of SEO through our platform. We're constantly working to improve and enhance our offerings based on user feedback, however, this free feature has already proved helpful to thousands of users so far. Moreover, our Free plan is indeed 100% FREE forever.

Having said that, we are always committed to the full satisfaction of our app users here. Thus, I sent you an email so we can discuss this matter further and so we can hopefully assist you with your business needs.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

Best regards,
Lester

Data modifica: 8 maggio 2019

Great work!

www.PufferCloud.com - The Online Smoke Shop

UPDATE: App no longer works or loads. Very good while it lasted, but were moving on now :(

Puffer Cloud
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 luglio 2016

Having problems, only updating a few images. Support is unresponsive

Bluewater Outriggers
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2019

I've spent over 3 hours working on my site with this app. I'm hoping that it all pays off or helps drive traffic before my two days are up on the paid version. The free version is nice but I'd like to really to go deeper but didn't realize how much time I'd be putting into it. Here's hoping for the best..

Real Life Rosary
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2018

not much help and isn't working for us well. please search for others before using this app. The interface of the app not friendly.

Dallas Designer Handbags
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2019

I don't know yet, it seemed very easy to use, but I have no idea what the outcome will be, so perhaps better to ask me again when I see the results are and how it effects traffic to my site and ultimately sales

Sue Salton Photo Art
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2021

If you're looking for collection page schema snippet, they don't have it. They do say that they have product schema snippet but I had to fix it a year ago since they told me the same thing when I asked for collection page schema.

AGOZTECH
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2019

It's okay to use the tool because it's free but It takes several days to for the alt tag to work and only some of the product images are tagged, not all. Doesn't seem to be reliable.

KNOWSTYLE
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 3 marzo 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for feedback. Sounds like there may be an issue syncing your store - I'd love to get this fixed for you if you'd like to reinstall the app? Cheers, Steve