Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 maggio 2024

customer service is great! Iʻve had the app for about a year....and it feels like its better now than before.

today was the first time customer service reached out to me and it made a difference in my engagement and understanding of the app.

Izzy was great - thank you!

mahalo

‘Ōiwi
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our customer service could make a difference for you. We'll keep striving to improve your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16 febbraio 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 febbraio 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Norvegia
31 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
Francia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2016

Not much but still ok for CorkLab

Corklab
Filippine
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app