BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 6 395 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2020

We have been using this app now for one month on the pro plan. At first the app optimized 545 article Pictures with alt text- for free. Then we paid, added about 150 additional items in the shop- nothing happens... it still syncs only the 545 articles- and all the rest that the app brags about (repairing links, SEO etc.) we cannot verify cause we get no result whatsoever. No additional orders, no more pictures in Google ... Definetly we will deinstall this app- its costly and of no use.

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
Alemanha
28 days usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2019

It's a good app but I requested a refund but since then, I have been ignored by the help center. I would like you to check an email sent today by and proceed with the refund.

EdenMix
Portugal
17 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 23 de abril de 2020

App is not working .. At the beginning everything was working but now I can't even open the app.. deceiving

Boutique RCT
Canadá
16 days usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2023

Everything you want to do with this app is on the paid version and you only get 780 items SEO Optimised in the free version. Not actually that helpful when you have over 4000 items. They did have great customer support and we quick and easy to install so I would recommend from this aspect.

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
Nova Zelândia
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 19 de março de 2023

Hi there,

Darrel here from Booster Apps Support.

I read your recent app store review and we sincerely apologize if there are not enough features provided on our free plan. 😔

Unfortunately, the free plan is limited to one feature only: optimizing image alt tags (bits of image-related code) so that your product images are ranked higher on Google Images.

We value your feedback and take it seriously. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and make sure our customers are satisfied. Rest assured that your feedback won't fall on deaf ears.

We sent you an email and I hope we can resolve this and hopefully improve your experience with our app.

Cheers,
Darrel

Editado a 28 de julho de 2016

I need to change my review because I've been trying to get ahold of the developers for a good week now and I haven't heard back. I've emailed three times and nothing.

I just went to email them for a fourth time and i got a bright red screen saying possible hackers or something along those lines. I deleted the app. Between not getting back to me after three emails and the red screen, I was done.

Moo G Clips
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2020

I deleted the app a while ago anly for me to receive a mail stating that my store will be frozen.
I need answers please

Teen's House
Nigéria
11 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de janeiro de 2019

It is supposed to be simple but it is not. They synced my pics many time and never got any recommendation. No instruction for non-tech people.

Minimallies
Suécia
9 days usando a aplicação
30 de janeiro de 2020

There's no way to tell if the app actually works so a 7 day free trial is worthless. It tells you how much money you saved by using the app, and how many "fixes" it made, but there's no way to tell what they actually fixed. I asked if they could point me to an example in my store that would show me what was fixed and they couldn't do it.

I was just passed on to their frequently asked questions, which did not help me understand. I would be very likely to pay for this app if I had proof it was working, but given they are unable to provide any examples, I will keep searching for something that meets my needs.

All I need is proof it works, and they were unable to provide that to me.

Make It Grain Co
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2020

I didn't activated the pro plan but the dues are pending in my billing. May be something mistakenly happened. Can you please cancel them.

City of Ladies
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de janeiro de 2019

The facebook messanger hero does not work. Not sure how effective it is as I am still getting errors about images and alt text from another app. Do not find it is doing the optimizing of images as described.

Hopkins Barn
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação