BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 7 066 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de maio de 2024

customer service is great! Iʻve had the app for about a year....and it feels like its better now than before.

today was the first time customer service reached out to me and it made a difference in my engagement and understanding of the app.

Izzy was great - thank you!

mahalo

‘Ōiwi
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our customer service could make a difference for you. We'll keep striving to improve your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16 de fevereiro de 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 de fevereiro de 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Noruega
31 minutes usando a aplicação
16 de junho de 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
França
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2016

Not much but still ok for CorkLab

Corklab
Filipinas
Over 1 year usando a aplicação