BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 7 040 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de junho de 2020

i am new in doing this i dont know let me see how it works. i dont now about all this i am learning i think i as go

a2zpayless.us
Estados Unidos
8 minutes usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2019

Haven’t used the app yet because it won’t let you until you leave a review. How could I tell how the app performs if on step 2 you make me write a review? Please fix this.

7Diamonds
Estados Unidos
8 minutes usando a aplicação
1 de março de 2020

I haven't seeing the result yet, so i will turn back when i have experience to tell. Right now i dont know if it is good

by-Fleur.dk
Dinamarca
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de julho de 2020

Realy good man try it should I say don't you think my friend we inn it bless ya all have a great blessed dahy. I realy like te seo work

GetNewWhip
Países Baixos
4 minutes usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2021

sssad as sad as dads and and ad and adsadsas adds dasdasdsa and a sdadsasd sadasddasas fudge dfgdfg dfg dfg d

caseoland.de
Alemanha
4 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2019

Cxxdcdceccccdcrcrvybtbtbecececvrvrvevrvrvrvrvrvbynnnnuuunynynynytbtntntbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbt

El ilé de Eleggua
Espanha
4 minutes usando a aplicação
12 de fevereiro de 2019

I don't know yet, I'm affraid they want us to install a free app otherwise it won't work?! If so, I will need to rate this with one star

wildsprocket
Alemanha
3 minutes usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2019

for first try it's great & I hope it's been Useful for what the site requiresI hope to achieve sales as soon as possible

Minsha
Arábia Saudita
3 minutes usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2019

I installed and followed the apps, not sure when the image optimising will take place? I did nothing and only clicked a few buttons.

Yay to Nails
Singapura
2 minutes usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2016

Starting a use , as changes puntuare see higher

Ticsu
México