BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 7 054 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de dezembro de 2018

Last time it synced auto was 12 months ago. Supposed to sync everyday and was not doing that. Hopefully it will start working.

SURF WORLD
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
1 de dezembro de 2021

Could've been better. now im just completing the characters needed. still 30 more to go. Hope it gets better

All In Tech Inc.
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de dezembro de 2019

Great experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience UserGreat experience User

Arsalane Paris ⛰ Premium Natural Beauty Secrets
Marrocos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
16 de junho de 2016

Just started using the App. Seems Easy.

Moeitelose Mooi
África do Sul
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2020

Too expensive for what it is. It works great for the basics. But when be charged for $25/month would at least expect some alarms when i.e. alt-text for images are missing.

medEATerraneo
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2016

Not 100% sure I understood what the template was.

All Neu Design
Canadá
12 months usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2016

I'll have to let you know if it works :)

Aaa Diamond Coffee 2
Austrália
11 months usando a aplicação
22 de junho de 2016

Just installed. I'll see how it goes and update my review later.

Star Boutik Llc
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2020

It worked well with products. When I asked a problem with the SEO Optimizer not configuring with the blog but working well with other non-product pages, they responded right away they would look into it. Now, I have been ghosted for 4 days even when just asking what is happening and for an update

Vsco Therapy
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de fevereiro de 2021

asking me to submit rating 10 seconds after i installed the app seems quite useless, i couldn t find a way to procees without having to submit a review

mg12
Itália
9 months usando a aplicação