BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 7 028 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 27 de janeiro de 2019

j en sais rien je comprends pas c est pas en français ! quand est ce qu on aura des applis traduites ?

Babomo
França
9 months usando a aplicação
9 de novembro de 2020

This app will not optimize images unless you pay for the premium package. Been using this app for a while now on the $29.99 a month plan. Will be getting a new app due to images.

Teamknowfish Tackle
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2019

Haven't used it yet but so far it's user friendly. I'd give a better review once i've used it over a period of time and can properly judge it's efficiency

bottls
Nigéria
8 months usando a aplicação
30 de julho de 2016

just tried it, no review yet,..

Barbellcartel
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2019

Well I am using the App. Not sure if it is helping or not as even when i tag the items. I am not really showing up in any Search Engines. Guess we will see what happens over time.

Special Touch Gifts
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
25 de julho de 2022

Gostei da aplicação e das suas funções mas é muito limitada em termos de opções na versão grátis. Ou seja, para o utilizador base, não acrescenta muito e é mais uma aplicação a fazer o website lento.

ADAMUS
Portugal
8 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de maio de 2016

Quick and easy to use! I haven't seen any ROI, but hopefully soon!

Sophies Corner Inc
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2019

Good app. Makes you leave feedback, which I guess is ok. I would say this survey should be after you get results.

5LeafVapes
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2021

New to the app and haven't had it long enough to produce any results but great customer service and prompt.

CoreScientifics
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
3 de fevereiro de 2019

Tried to install the app and it told me it refused to connect to my page... So not really sure......

The Pineapple House
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação