BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 6 789 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de novembro de 2022

Trish was so nice and kind, she help me with verifying my online store. Thank you
Nice customer service

Ajem Martin
Reino Unido
40 minutes usando a aplicação
1 de janeiro de 2023

Jon from the support team helped a lot - thx so much for helping with the setup and the tips for usefull functions :-)

Schnullerkettenwelt
Alemanha
40 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 2 de janeiro de 2023

We're so pleased that you like our support! Your review means the world to us, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

24 de julho de 2016

Easy to use SEO app from Shopify.

Thanks

Safety Tech Only
Estados Unidos
40 minutes usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2022

very fast, efficient and easy to use. SEO for dummies - it's awesome so far. Mary was really helpful and walked me through everything.

Shaws Little League
Singapura
40 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 12 de maio de 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

9 de agosto de 2022

Trish was superb! While testing the app she help me to validate my store and gave me a lot of good pieces of advice to improve my SEO and in store in general. She was genuinely interested in my business and how she can add value to our vendor-client relationship. This way I feel so committed to keep using this app and apply all her recommendations.

Merlion Agency
México
39 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 10 de agosto de 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

18 de março de 2023

Jon was quick to respond and happy to help. I used the free feature to add the alt text to all the images in my store, which worked well. Jon also pointed out that I wasn't using a favicon and gave me a guide on how to fix this. Thanks

BeeLeaves Co
Austrália
38 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 20 de março de 2023

We're so glad that you're happy with our services! We take pride in delivering exceptional customer experiences and are committed to making sure you have everything you need to succeed.
All the best, Kevin

12 de janeiro de 2023

she was good very friendly in professionel thanks for help me out today i gave 10 stars im looking forward to use it see if it ganna work for me thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssd

Sundreame
Estados Unidos
38 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 17 de janeiro de 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

10 de dezembro de 2022

Really helpful Awesome guy, He was great cheers Lester, got me moving in the right direction and i really appreciate it thanks

Street Beats Clothing
Nova Zelândia
38 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

20 de agosto de 2022

Fast replies with support- do't have to wait around ages for them to get back to you, super easy app to use. Makes using SEO so much easier!

The Affirmation Company
Austrália
38 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 22 de agosto de 2022

We are always here to help and super excited that you like our app so far! 🎉 If you have any further questions along the way, just let us know. Our team will be happy to assist you. All the best, Kevin

Editado a 20 de abril de 2021

i love this app so much it makes so happy with the way it helped me and my store become better using alt text.

SimpleSlipper
Estados Unidos
37 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 21 de abril de 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine