BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 6 872 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2023

Wow, Carmel was fantastic, getting me set-up in a flash! This was an awesome customer service experience

Womensgolfgear
Austrália
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 19 de janeiro de 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

16 de julho de 2022

Customer service was incredible. Pat went above and beyond and even gave some tips to help with the site. Other businesses should take note. The overall service so far has been really simple and has walked me through everything.

FrizioneRacingClub
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 18 de julho de 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Kevin

27 de outubro de 2021

I used it to add ALT text for all my image and also other SEO work on my store, It helps me a lot to save the time.

StationeryMore, Stationery, Journaling & Scrapbooking Supplies
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 29 de outubro de 2021

So glad that our app has been useful to your Shopify store. 😊 Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Cheers, Kevin

25 de maio de 2022

Ich habe die App für meinen Shop "bekeen - sustainable sports swimwear" verwendet. Der Supportchat war super easy und freundlich!

bekeen
Alemanha
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 25 de maio de 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr zu wissen, dass Sie eine großartige Erfahrung beim Chatten mit uns gemacht haben. Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne und wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie unsere App nutzen. Wenn Sie noch etwas benötigen, können Sie uns dies gerne mitteilen. Beste Grüße, Kevin

25 de fevereiro de 2021

:) good seo tools fow new users. higlhy recomned :) :) good seo tools fow new users. higlhy recomned :)

YOKOBAY.COM
Letónia
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 26 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

18 de janeiro de 2022

Just started using the app and am please so far. Technical support has been helpful and quick to respond.

tenthousandpotsshop
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 18 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you choosing our app, and if you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to contact us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

8 de fevereiro de 2023

Great support! They take care of their customers, and whatever you need, they replied to me correctly and quickly. The app looks nice and helpful: the optimization features work fine.

Artisia Store
Itália
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 10 de fevereiro de 2023

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the review and we are always happy to help any time. 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

10 de março de 2023

Servizio clienti ottimo (Lester ha risolto ogni dubbio e domanda con grande gentilezza e competenza). Grazie

Amo La Casa Shop
Itália
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 13 de março de 2023

È musica per le nostre orecchie sapere che sei soddisfatto del nostro supporto clienti! La tua recensione a 5 stelle è molto apprezzata! 🌟
Grazie Kevin

15 de abril de 2021

Was super easy to use. the process took around 5 minutes to complete. Definitely recommend using them for your site

Solus
África do Sul
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 15 de abril de 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Editado a 19 de dezembro de 2021

Support was quick, great, and extremely helpful. They answered all my questions quickly and helped with my request.

Red Rebel Armour
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Booster SEO 20 de dezembro de 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Best regards, Kevin