SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

開發者:Booster Apps

Put your SEO on autopilot. 400k+ installs. SEO Image Optimizer

4.6 5 顆星(2736 評論)

Automated SEO Optimizer

Don't spend your precious time or money working on technical SEO. Let the app optimize meta tags, alt text, sitemaps, JSON-LD & much more!

One-Click Install for SEO

Get up & running in minutes! Have peace of mind that your SEO is being constantly monitored and optimized based on Google best practices.

24/7 US-Based SEO Support

Don't put your SEO in the hands of a company with no support. Our friendly US-based support team is waiting to help you climb the ranks!


有關 SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

Helping stores improve their SEO rankings since 2015

  • Boost your image search traffic with optimized image ALT tags
  • Ensure your meta tags (i.e. meta title and meta description) are relevant and optimized to rank and convert
  • Receive weekly SEO Health Reports in your inbox
  • Monitor and automatically redirect broken links (i.e. 404 not found) that are hurting your SEO and conversion rates
  • Use our AutoPilot feature to fix SEO issues based on customizable rules
  • Dramatically reduce the file size of your images with our image compression engine that decreases page load times to improve your rankings
  • Manage Google Snippets and automatically add JSON-LD to your store
  • Ensure your URLs are structured for success with our URL Keyword Optimization tool
  • Automatically build, maintain, and submit your store's sitemap to Google to ensure every page is indexed and crawled by Google

Will I jump to the first page of Google if I use your app?

SEO in its simplest form can be broken down into two core components.

  1. Technical SEO optimizations (On-Page SEO)
  2. Building reputable backlinks (Off-Page SEO)

This app will ensure that you are set up for On-Page SEO success which is a key element. We will constantly monitor and automatically optimize your store to ensure you are meeting Google's best practices when it comes to Technical SEO.

The APP WILL NOT build backlinks for your store. Building backlinks is a manual process that can take months, if not years of dedication to achieve a top-ranked ranked site.

Please be cautious of any app that guarantees you results, because it's not true.

Who is the Pro Plan For?

The Pro Plan is for any Shopify store that is dedicated to making Google a source of free, highly qualified traffic.

We have spent years analyzing the best practices for eCommerce SEO and have condensed this into a simple, automated app.

It would take countless hours of work and/or thousands of dollars in fees for you or an SEO consultant to implement the technical optimizations that our app is designed to automate.

FAQs & Support

Please check out our extensive knowledge base for help articles and access to our friendly, US-based support team.

媒體庫

支援

  • 常見問題
  • 隱私政策
  • support+seo@boosterapps.com

定價

Free Plan

免費

  • Alt-Text Optimization
  • Unlimited Image Sync Quota
  • New Images Checked Once per Week
  • The Free plan will always be here!

Pro

每月 $29.88

  • Free Plan Features Plus
  • Complete SEO Optimization
  • Meta Tag Optimization
  • Auto Pilot SEO Fixes
  • Fix Broken Links
  • Google Snippets
  • Auto JSONLD

* 所有費用均以美元計收。 定期費用接按照 30 天為週期收費,包括每月收費或依據使用量收費。

4.6 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。
  • 5 5 顆星
    71% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    19% 的評等為 4 顆星
  • 3 5 顆星
    4% 的評等為 3 顆星
  • 2 5 顆星
    1% 的評等為 2 顆星
  • 1 5 顆星
    4% 的評等為 1 顆星

最近的評論

Charmslip

I used this app to give proper alt text to my images and this app made it possible to edit 109 products times 5 images in 5 seconds.

開發人員回覆

2021年5月11日

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Vênatus Shop

Really good. I'm starting to use but i think that is really easy to use and will makes me save money

開發人員回覆

2021年5月10日

Thank you for the review Vênatus Shop! 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Best wishes, Katherine

Rusty Barrel UK

Great - really pleased and best of all it's free. Saved several hours of work. Thank you SEO Optimizer.

開發人員回覆

2021年5月10日

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with our SEO Optimizer app! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Katherine