Botika: AI Models Pro Photos , 29件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年2月1日

This is the best AI program for models hands down. The models look very realistic. This program is so easy to use once you figure it out, and when the images don’t generate properly the first time they always fix it and make it right the second time. Any issues I’ve had they were quick to respond with great communication. Hoping that in the near future we can get some animated AI models to make ads with.

Joy DeLaSwim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2024年2月4日

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that you find our platform both top notch and easy to use!

We're constantly working on expanding our platform's capabilities and improving the photo quality even further so fixes are not needed. Video and animation is definitely in our roadmap.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2023年12月22日

We have been using the app for some time now. After getting a feel for how the AI works, what it can do and which of our photos are good or not suitable, we are increasingly satisfied with the results. Botika produces very good results, especially in difficult areas where other apps we have tested have had big problems (e.g. hands). We are delighted with the new workflow, which allows us to mark "problem areas" in the results and submit them for post-processing. All in all, the app produces very good results in the vast majority of cases. We haven't found anything better for fashion yet. A clear recommendation!

SiaLinda.com
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2023年12月24日

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear you were happy with the results. We're working on expanding the type of photos we support in addition to constantly improving the quality we offer.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2024年1月12日

As the CEO of a company utilizing Botika, I'm beyond pleased with how it has revolutionized our approach to product imagery. Botika hasn't just saved us significant costs on photoshoots and photo editing, but it has also elevated our brand's presence in the market. The AI-generated model photos have added a touch of sophistication enhancing our product appeal. Most importantly, we've noticed a tangible increase in our conversion rates and revenue, a testament to the powerful impact of high-quality, engaging visuals on consumer behavior.

3wishes.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2024年1月14日

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear we make a real impact on your fashion business!

We're constantly working on expanding our platform's capabilities and improving the photo quality we offer.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2023年12月6日

Amazing app! Easy to use and gives quality pictures at low cost.
I love it!

junglegypsyfashion
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2023年12月7日

Thank you for your review!

Great photos at great prices is exactly what we want to provide to our users.

Stay tuned for more exciting features and feel free to contact us if you need any assistance.

The Botika Team.

2023年12月7日

Unquestionably the top app in the market! Botika has exceeded all expectations by seamlessly transforming the way we approach fashion photography. Its flawless functionality is a game-changer, allowing users to create stunning product photos effortlessly.

Gone are the days of endless photoshoots and hefty production costs. With Botika, a single investment in a high-quality photoshoot is all you need to elevate your brand. The ability to effortlessly switch models not only adds versatility but extends the reach of your content, making it go the extra mile.

This app is nothing short of amazing! It has become an indispensable asset, and I can't fathom navigating the world of fashion ecommerce without it. The results are nothing short of perfection, as mentioned above. Botika has set a new standard for excellence in the industry, and I am truly impressed.

Anita The Label - AU
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2023年12月10日

Thank you for your review!

We're focused on image quality, and it is great to hear you were able to change your photoshoot processes using Botika.

Stay tuned for more exciting features and feel free to contact us if you need any assistance.

The Botika Team.

2024年1月15日

Incredible! we really love this app. When we need something to fix, the Botika Team has solved it in a few hours. I totally recommend it!

CHOKOLAT
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6日
Botikaが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Thank you for your review.

We're happy you enjoy using our app and find the customer support service helpful.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2024年1月23日

This application is not FREE, and it might be misleading as it doesn't clearly communicate the limitations associated with the free version. It would be more accurate to describe the conditions of the free version, such as having limited credits for use and watermarks on generated images. Additionally, when dealing with multiple variants for a product, the free version only allows the generation of one product, necessitating an upgrade to eliminate watermarks and access more credits.

Très Elite
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Botikaが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Hello and thank you for the feedback.

We do our best to communicate how our app plans and pricing works on the app listing page. We take your feedback very seriously and we will consider making adjustments to it.

We haven't fully understood your comment about "variants of a product", and we'd like to invite you to share more information about it so we can reply and investigate further if needed.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2023年11月7日

The results are very realistic and the hair and makeup of the models is spot on. They also provide great customer service! I can't wait until the app can modify body-type as well, that will be a total gamechanger. I recommend to anyone who is on a budget or tight turn-around!

YOMISMA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2023年11月8日

Thank you for your review.

We're working on adding body types and size modifications, bur without compromising on the quality of photos you and the rest of the users are used to.

The Botika Team.

2023年10月23日

By far the simplest and best tool for your clothing brand! A lot of potential and easy to use. Saved me a lot of money, time and trouble. I recommended to anyone who need models for their clothes.

Ed Zahiro
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Botikaが返信しました 2023年10月25日

Thank you for your review.

We keep adding new stunning and original AI models that will upgrade your apparel photos!

The Botika Team.

2024年1月14日

The app didn't generate photos and showed an error. They don't have a cancellation form and won't allow you to cancel. When you contact them, they will push you to keep trying the service while they charge you.

Drea Irene
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Botikaが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Thank you for the feedback.

Unfortunately, you weren't able to generate photos since you used an heic file format which we don't support. We recommend using jpg, png or webp files only.

We happily approved a full refund even though we don't offer them since we have a free trial which allows you to evaluate if our app is a good fit for your businesses.

Lastly, we are always open to feedback about how we can improve.

We have many happy users with stores similar to yours and we think our product is a great fit for your business.

We would be happy to help you try our app again, if you're open to it.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.