Botika: AI Models Pro Photos , 33件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年3月4日

Scam! Not making changes according to deadline. Do not recommend. Their support is not working. Just not answering.
In the end of the day you just have picture with mistakes in your clothes and with crazy ugly hands.

Ikatique
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:28日
Botikaが返信しました 2024年3月5日

Hi,

We're sorry that you were affected by our recent temporary delays, caused by unexpected high demand.
We always compensate our customers for delays and we would love to the same with you, given the chance.

Regarding the photo issues mentioned - hand detail and clothes imperfections: These are industry wide issues in Generative AI. Occasionally, this is the nature of working with cutting edge technology like ours. To address this, we offer complementary photo corrections and revisions which most of our users find very useful.

We would be happy to help you try our app again.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2024年1月14日

The app didn't generate photos and showed an error. They don't have a cancellation form and won't allow you to cancel. When you contact them, they will push you to keep trying the service while they charge you.

Drea Irene
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Botikaが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Thank you for the feedback.

Unfortunately, you weren't able to generate photos since you used an heic file format which we don't support. We recommend using jpg, png or webp files only.

We happily approved a full refund even though we don't offer them since we have a free trial which allows you to evaluate if our app is a good fit for your businesses.

Lastly, we are always open to feedback about how we can improve.

We have many happy users with stores similar to yours and we think our product is a great fit for your business.

We would be happy to help you try our app again, if you're open to it.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

2023年12月27日

MORBECA
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:3分