Valutazione complessiva
2,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 35% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 agosto 2019

It's easy to set up and the enhanced filtering function is great! There are new products available to be imported nearly every day.

RICKIA Lifestyle Store
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Brandsdistribution ha risposto 6 settembre 2019

We are glad to know you appreciate BrandsSync and wish you all the best with your store. Thank you!
Brandsdistribution Team

Data modifica: 1 agosto 2019

This app is really good an intuitive and customer service will help you should you need help. 100% reccomended

MADEINITALIA®
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2019

Worked with this App for the last 4 month without any issue :-) easy to use with automatic sync of products, just like that.......

Modeoutlet.dk
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2019

The app is very easy and simple to use. I contacted the chat-support with a problem - they gave me a quick answer and where very helpful.

LIBfashion
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Brandsdistribution ha risposto 22 ottobre 2019

Hi,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution Team.

We are so grateful for your kind words;
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

✰ Virginia ✰

1 agosto 2019

Works very good. Product import and automatic orders. Just set up and lay back. The app will do the job for you.

Magnificent Men'swear
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 agosto 2019

The app is very easy to use and has a modern design. It works very quicky and it upload new products in a minute... I would like to recommend it to everyone. It's really worth to work with.

My fashion
Slovenia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 31 luglio 2019

This is app is awesome and simplifies my life! They have suggested prices that are comparable to the market prices so no need to worry about the profit margin! The wholesale prices are reasonable, too. They deliver quality, recognizable name brands and shipping is fast and not too pricey (considering it's coming from Italy). You get to choose what products you want to add and it automatically creates the categories for you. Hands down THE BEST sourcing app I've used yet!!!

Rags|Tags|Bags
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2019

App is SO much better. Makes fulfulling orders so much efficient and fast. It use to take time to do this but now, its great. Thanks

Keturah Monae Fashion
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Brandsdistribution ha risposto 6 settembre 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate your words! We'll continue on making improvements and providing you the best product that we can.
Brandsdistribution Team

1 agosto 2019

The app gets the headache of maintaining the stock, has all the necessary settings. Extremely simple to use. If you work with Brandsdistribution, this is a must. Focus on marketing, the catalogue will be taken care of.

Sameoutlet
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Brandsdistribution ha risposto 18 settembre 2019

Hi,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution Team.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words,
and we look forward to seeing you again.

✰ Virginia ✰

1 agosto 2019

Une très bonne application,facile à utiliser,le support est génial.Merci
Je recommande vraiment cette application.

WinYi
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app