Recensioni (6)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 maggio 2024

Really good app, so easy to update, works well and the support is great. What more could you as for?!

Mr. Inappropriate
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

Great support! They will help you with the complete the setup/installation and also put everything on the right spot in your theme.

Highly recommend this for everyone! I will use this for multiple shops

My Customized
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2023

Great app and the best support possible! I always get quick and helpful responses. And I even got a custom version to solve the issue at hand.

Anyone who needs amazing breadcrumbs, I highly suggest using this app.

Thank you for your amazing work! :)

Wonder Face
Svizzera
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Veonr ha risposto 25 luglio 2023

Hey, you've been amazing!

Really love working with you to craft the perfect setup personalized for you.

Always here for you guys!

28 agosto 2023

App works as it should, is super flexible and the support is excellent, which has been a pleasant surprise compared to what I've been used to! I really believe breadcrumbs are essential and I'm grateful this plugin exists

Party Printable Store
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2023

I tried some apps for breadcrumbs but this one is the best by far
Support team was very friendly and responded quickly to all my queries
If only all my apps were from them my life would be more simple !

Boutique
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Veonr ha risposto 26 aprile 2023

Thanks for the kind words. All credit goes to you for being patient with us. And very active throughout.

13 maggio 2023

The best customer support, very friendly and helped with all of our questions! Searched for a few apps but didn't find the right one until I came along this one. The support customized the breadcrumb for us, even three levels deep.

Uipkes Houten Vloeren
Paesi Bassi
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app