Arvostelut (519)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. kesäkuu 2024

I was overwhelmed by the options available. I wanted something comprehensive yet user-friendly, and that's when I stumbled upon Webrex SEO. Webrex SEO has truly transformed how I manage my Shopify store's SEO. Recommended!!

EROTISSCH
Intia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. lokakuu 2023

After adding this app, my page speed improved from 75 to 97.
Ensure that structured data, such as breadcrumbs, are normalized.

PRYTHM
Japani
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
17. joulukuu 2023

Good App! Good value.

Sixtine Apparel
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
31. lokakuu 2023

very good

Kores Jewelry
Kreikka
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 28. lokakuu 2020

I havent had a chance to use it yet! Give me a chance - I paid for the upgrade - to get products listed - I would have liked them to wait a bit longer before asking

Poppies And Thyme
Uusi-Seelanti
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Webrex SEO vastasi 19. heinäkuu 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating - it's much appreciated!

5. heinäkuu 2021

Great app for SEO
Easy to use
Free, premium version is available
If I can I will buy premium version
Love it so much

dxtee.com
Vietnam
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Webrex SEO vastasi 19. heinäkuu 2021

Hi There,
Thank you for give us 4 star ratings. I am glad you loved our app. I would surely want you to to upgrade to premium and take benefits of the app I am sure you will love the features.

And hopefully you will be updating the reviews from 4 ratings to 5 :-)

Also, we offer 30 days money back guarantee if the results are not satisfactory.

Thank you for showing Interest.

Best Regards,

12. joulukuu 2022

Anytime something needs looked at they look at it right away. Helpful and speedy. I appreciate how fast they get it looked at and fixed. Thx guys!

Shop Crosshouse
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Webrex SEO vastasi 13. joulukuu 2022

Hi Shop Crosshouse

Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards,

21. toukokuu 2021

I Have just this minute installed this app . i hope i can come back in a few weeks and offer a great review and upgrade

Cot Mattress Company
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Webrex SEO vastasi 19. heinäkuu 2021

Hi Cot Mattress Company,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Best Regards,

Muokattu 30. kesäkuu 2020

Currently using the app to help with my SEO placement. Seems super easy thus far. I can't wait to see what happens over the next few weeks. Thanks so much.

BlackCatonics
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. heinäkuu 2020

Good luck for this a good appe.. I would like to say for the team witch work on this appe good like and go for word and not stop

phoneaccor
Oman
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä