レビュー (992)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月30日

We recently started using the app, and the support has been great so far. Initially, we encountered a problem with the app not working due to a currency formatting error on our website. However, the team quickly identified the issue and guided us to fix it promptly. Many thanks for your assistance!

CARIN
韓国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that our support has been great and that we could promptly assist you in resolving the currency formatting issue on your website.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help anytime you need further assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月19日

I had an issue with some settings. I needed it to look a certain way on my webpage...but when I reached out to the customer support team, Nadeem was swift with his resolution. He also followed up to ensure all was set. I highly recommend this app, especially with its top-notch customer support!

XQzeet
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

We are so much happy and exited to hear that Nadeem was able to swiftly resolve your issue and that our customer support met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月2日

I am impressed by everything about this App. Many features, very useful, Support team is amazing, very knowledgeable, and informative. Prompt response, clear instruction, simple explanation. App is newbie friendly. Highly recommend. I am glad that I have installed it. I appreciate all the assistance. Thank you!

Delicya skincare
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月4日

We're absolutely delighted to hear your positive feedback!

Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with our app. It's incredibly rewarding for us to know that you find our app feature-rich, user-friendly, and backed by an exceptional support team.

We're committed to continuously providing great support and prompt assistance to ensure a seamless experience for all our users.

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and we're grateful for your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月1日

Great, this app meets my requirements, the customer service is also very patient, thank you for your help! It is a free APP that can be used

floysun
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!

We're happy to hear that our app meets your requirements and that you found our customer service patient and helpful.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad you appreciate the value of our free app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月27日

Bucks Currency Converter is a fantastic tool for my website, providing accurate and real-time exchange rates that enhance user experience. Their customer service is outstanding, always responsive and ready to assist with any integration issues or queries, making the entire process smooth and stress-free.

JINGJING CENTRE
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月28日

We appreciate your fantastic review!

It's great to hear that Bucks Currency Converter is effectively enhancing your website.

We’re also delighted to know that our customer service has been responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth and stress-free integration process for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月22日

"I was blown away by the ease of use and accuracy of the Bucks Currency Converter! I was skeptical at first, but after trying it out, I was impressed by how seamlessly it converted currencies and provided up-to-date exchange rates. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it a breeze to navigate and get the conversions I needed.

But what really stood out to me was the exceptional customer support from Lishana. I reached out with a question and received a prompt response that addressed my concerns. Their follow-up and resolution were top-notch, and I appreciated their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed with the Bucks Currency Converter and the excellent service from Lishana. If you need a reliable and user-friendly currency converter, look no further! Highly recommend"

Prestige rugs
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:14日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback!

We’re delighted to know you found it easy to use and accurate.

Ensuring seamless currency conversions is our top priority.

We're especially pleased to hear about your positive experience with our customer support team.

Lishana will be delighted to know that her assistance made a difference. We take great pride in ensuring our customers are satisfied, and your feedback confirms we’re on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月11日

Not sure why some negative reviews are there. The app is fantastic! ... You get most features for free! ... And even when you can't refine in details; there is a chat support available. Athira is a wonderful agent who spent nearly an hour of her time, making adjustments for the location of the floating currency switcher until she made it perfect. I can't ask for more than this! ... The app and its team deserve a lot of love and respect :)

Perfume Brands
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月13日

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fantastic and appreciate the features we offer for free.

It's wonderful to know that our chat support, especially Athira, was able to assist you effectively and make the necessary adjustments.

Your kind words and support mean the world to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月23日

It's a fine working application for currency convert. The support team is also very helpful to solve the problems in a fast way

Juicy Olive Squeezed
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're pleased to hear that you find our application effective for currency conversion and that our support team has been helpful and responsive.

Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月30日

Great app. Fast loading (no impact on Google Pagespeed). Easy to use. Best thing though is their support. I needed help to place the converter in two specific places on desktop and mobile. Bhagya was an absolute star. She responded to my question within a few minutes and had my problem solved within a few more minutes. Best support ever! Thanks Bhagya

Nico&Pouch
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Thank you,we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, especially Bhagya!

Your appreciation means a lot.

It's always our goal to provide quick and effective solutions to our users' needs, and we're delighted that Bhagya was able to assist you promptly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月10日

The app works flawlessly, and their tech support is top notch. Fast to respond and knowledgeable.

I had an issue with my country selector on the store. The issue wasn't even being caused by the currency converter (I didn't realize that) and the team even helped me fix it on my store!

10,000/10 recommend

Hadley Harmony
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Wow, we're absolutely glad to receive your rave review!

It's fantastic to hear that our app worked flawlessly for you and that our app and tech support team was able to provide the assistance you needed promptly and effectively.

We're dedicated to ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience, so it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark with you.

Thank you for your glowing recommendation.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team