レビュー (1,099)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年10月14日

Fantastic customer support. Sreeshankar helped me for all my questions and was even willing to make some codings in the app so that I can have it display the way I wanted. Huge thanks. Highly recommanded.

Imperfect Frame
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Helixoが返信しました 2021年10月14日

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so excited to hear from you. We shall strive to improve our services for you.

If you have further queries please contact us via the in-app chat or email us at support@helixo.co, we are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

2022年4月5日

This app is really something special. It integrated beautifully with my store. I loved it. It's very functional.

Maple City Timepieces
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Helixoが返信しました 2022年4月5日

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

2020年7月12日

Just installed it. About to try it out for a couple of days. So far looks great, easy to install and set up.

shopmili.international
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2021年10月23日

Great app! Super impressive. It was very easy to setup and ticks all the boxes for a seamless international customer experience. The app auto-converts the currency to the customers home country for product listings AND maintains the home currency display at checkout. Support staff are friendly and super attentive on the in-app chat.

Thoughtful Puzzles
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Helixoが返信しました 2021年10月27日

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

2020年11月18日

5 star for easy to install. let me try first and will review again that how its going. thank you so much

gymnity
タイ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2021年10月4日

The idea of the app is great but unfortunately the code of the app has a lot of work to be done to be great.
When the app is set up for the first time, the app looks great and is working very well. However as soon as something is changed in the settings and layout the app is integrating another layer.
The result is, that if you are making 10 adjustments you will have 10 layers and 10 shadows on your homepage.
Therefore I can't recommend this app

Wararak
タイ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Helixoが返信しました 2021年10月8日

Thank you for bringing this issue to light. This can be easily solved from our side.

But while checking with the customer support team, I was able to gather that you never contacted us regarding this issue. Also, upon seeing your review we had contacted you twice via email and once via the in-app chat, but there was no response from your side.

Please get back to us in case you still need help with this issue. We are more than happy to help you.

You can contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

2020年5月17日

Great app very easy to use! Has discrete instructions would recommend to everyone ! love that its easy to set up!

BeautyPlug
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Helixoが返信しました 2020年5月19日

Thank you for sharing your experience! 🎉 Lots of love ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo Co

2020年4月29日

It's very easy to install & uninstall, the service online is prompt responsive. Thank you very much for checking our problem!

Anady Top
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Helixoが返信しました 2020年5月4日

Thank you for your review 🎉 Yes, we will be here to help more merchants 💪🏻

2021年7月28日

Excelente APP! funciona genial y es customizable al 100% - Auto locación es correcta! Gracias, aparte es gratis.

Tasky
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Helixoが返信しました 2021年8月13日

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to are your thoughts on our app. Your words are fuel for us to keep moving forward.

If in need of help with our app please contact us at support@helixo.co

-Sarah Customer Support Advocate.

2020年5月26日

Very useful apps. Thank you very much developers. I recommend this app it's amazing and useful. 5 stars for you.

UXERFITS
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:約1時間