レビュー (1,091)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

Not sure why some negative reviews are there. The app is fantastic! ... You get most features for free! ... And even when you can't refine in details; there is a chat support available. Athira is a wonderful agent who spent nearly an hour of her time, making adjustments for the location of the floating currency switcher until she made it perfect. I can't ask for more than this! ... The app and its team deserve a lot of love and respect :)

Perfume Brands
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月13日

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fantastic and appreciate the features we offer for free.

It's wonderful to know that our chat support, especially Athira, was able to assist you effectively and make the necessary adjustments.

Your kind words and support mean the world to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月22日

"I was blown away by the ease of use and accuracy of the Bucks Currency Converter! I was skeptical at first, but after trying it out, I was impressed by how seamlessly it converted currencies and provided up-to-date exchange rates. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it a breeze to navigate and get the conversions I needed.

But what really stood out to me was the exceptional customer support from Lishana. I reached out with a question and received a prompt response that addressed my concerns. Their follow-up and resolution were top-notch, and I appreciated their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed with the Bucks Currency Converter and the excellent service from Lishana. If you need a reliable and user-friendly currency converter, look no further! Highly recommend"

Prestige rugs
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:14日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback!

We’re delighted to know you found it easy to use and accurate.

Ensuring seamless currency conversions is our top priority.

We're especially pleased to hear about your positive experience with our customer support team.

Lishana will be delighted to know that her assistance made a difference. We take great pride in ensuring our customers are satisfied, and your feedback confirms we’re on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月17日

I was stuck with HTML currency formatting and had no idea what to do. then Telaco from support team assisted me and reviewed all the setting and guided properly. Helped me solve the issue in couple of minutes. A great support i experienced. Thank you team Helixo.

Love Melbourne Leathers
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月19日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

We're delighted to hear that Telaco from our support team was able to assist you with your HTML currency formatting issue.

It's great to know that Telaco reviewed all the settings and guided you properly, resolving the issue in just a few minutes.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月23日

It's a fine working application for currency convert. The support team is also very helpful to solve the problems in a fast way

Juicy Olive Squeezed
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're pleased to hear that you find our application effective for currency conversion and that our support team has been helpful and responsive.

Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年7月3日

We've been using the BUCKS Currency Converter for several weeks and we are very satisfied. When I reached out for some assistance, Lishana was very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this app.

Hamimi
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年7月4日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying the BUCKS Currency Converter. It's wonderful to know that Lishana could assist you efficiently. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月18日

A very good app, especially one that helped me with customer service. Her name is Athira, and she spent a full two hours helping me complete the setup. In the end, she perfectly solved my problem. Thank you for this software and Athira's efforts. I will recommend it to my friends!

VALOZENC
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

We're thrilled to hear that Athira was able to assist you effectively and patiently with your customer service needs.

It's wonderful to know that her dedication and expertise made such a difference for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年5月28日

This app has been great and really easy to use. It's sleek and looks great on the website. When we had an issue with how it displayed on our site, Chaithra from chat support was quick to help and fixed the problem for us. Would highly recommend!

Allstar Pool Parts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and easy to use, and that it looks sleek on your website.

We’re especially pleased that Chaithra from our chat support team was able to quickly help and fix the display issue for you.

Your recommendation means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月17日

yes, good app, I suggest it others, special thanks to Mr. Telaco, he helped me to adjust the app in my store.

DraBangShop
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月18日

Thank you for your wonderful review and for recommending our app to others!

We're delighted to hear that it has been beneficial for your store.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月20日

Had a weird error when using this with my store, spoke to the team and they helped to fix this! Definitely recommend, works well for my store and best of all it's FREE!!

Omniya
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your review!

We're sorry to hear you encountered an error, but we're glad our team could help resolve it quickly.

It's wonderful to hear that our app is working well for your store. We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to offer this service for free!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月14日

I recently contacted Bucks App support and was assisted by Bhagya. The service was excellent. Bhagya was knowledgeable, patient, and addressed all my questions clearly. Their friendly and professional behavior made the experience even better. I highly recommend the support service, thanks to Bhagya's outstanding help..

purchaserkart.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:4日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you so much for your recent feedback regarding your experience with our Bucks App support, particularly with Bhagya.

We're thrilled to hear that Bhagya provided you with excellent service, demonstrating knowledge, patience, and clear communication in addressing all your questions.

Your recommendation of our support service means a lot to us, and we're glad that Bhagya's friendly and professional behavior enhanced your overall experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team