レビュー (1,009)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月2日

i would highly recommend bucks currency converter

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年5月4日

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful to have you as a valued user.

If there's anything specific you believe we could improve upon, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Your input is invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our offerings and better meet the needs of our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月14日

Very good and easy to use

Fashionstyle
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you find our BUCKS app very good and easy to use.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

編集日:2021年7月25日

Revisited:
The app was not working properly. The currency was switching only from the drop down currencies menu, not automatically as stated on the app page. The app support fixed the issue within a few weeks.

Rad Gal Roller Skate
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2022年7月6日

Hello, the app is useful but how can i bring it to the left hand side instead of the right hand side?

天一箱包批发 T1 Bag Wholesale
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年9月9日

It crashed my Debutify check out button SUDDENLY. And I am running big budget advertisement :( I had to uninstalled it to continue moving forward

Hustic Market
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Helixoが返信しました 2021年9月9日

Thank you for your review. But for your information this issue could have been solved by activating instant loader which increases the speed of the app and in turn the site.

While checking with the agent in charge of the shift, we could find that you never consulted with us to resolve this issue. We are sorry to see you go.

In case you decide to reconsider our app. We are more than happy to help you.

If in need of help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

編集日:2021年5月22日

Using the app. Everything seems good except for one major thing. From the day we installed it our site speed crashed from nearly 29 to 19. Repeated support inquiries about this have all led to nothing. Customer support replied but with no real solution, unfortunately. If this is not resolved we will have no choice but to uninstall the app. Quick update: App uninstalled and site speed restored to 29.

Manipura Malas
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Helixoが返信しました 2021年5月22日

Hello,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by our side. We had contacted you via email 3 days ago regarding the same issue. Explaining why in the previous mail we said the issue was not related to our app. I shall post the same here in case you haven't read our mail.

My team checked your site. On mobile, while we tested the speed we got 20 -25 speed. Because each and every time you take the speed test you get a different value. There are many factors that affect the speed test. One factor is the network request of all apps does not happen at the same time. If any of them has an error that speed test will be affected.

Generally, if you install a new app to your site speed is negatively affected, because a new network request is added.

In order to minimize this effect, we have reduced the app size to the maximum. Our app is only 25 kb. But that is not the highlight, our app only sends the request on the first load unlike many other apps, which will send a network request every time you use that app in one session. Our app only loads on the first load after that our app works by retrieving data from users' browsers in that single session. This will not reflect in the speed test because the speed test only reveals the value on the first load.

Also when you check the speed test there will be suggestions to improve the page speed. While checking we could find that the app is working normally. This is why we can say that our app will not affect the page speed as much, as we have done everything on our side to minimize the effect on the page speed.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co in case of further queries.

編集日:2020年9月3日

I have been battling with converter apps for the last 3 days - so I have only just set up this app - it was easy to set up. Don't know if it works yet.

The app was easy to install - I am not sure what I don't like about it yet - as I still need to use it. I did not like that being from SA it will not convert to multiple currencies at check out - this forced me to change my store currency to USD.

Marula Blue
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2024年4月27日

CookeryKitchenCraft
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:17日
Helixoが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We're grateful for your support and If there's anything specific you believe we could improve upon, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Your input is invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our offerings and better meet the needs of our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team