Rezensionen (1.283)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juni 2024

These days there are thousands of apps in the store and it can be difficult to separate the good from the junk.

Let this review be your sign that this is one of those apps you're hoping to find among the clutter.

It just works, it's rock solid and doesn't have outages or weird quirks. The customer service behind this app is insane.

I'm used to sending emails to other apps asking clarifying questions or in urgent need of information and waiting a week to hear back, but not with Zero Carbon.

We recently completely revamped our site. I had to reach out to them over and over as I found problems (the problems were entirely due to the nature of the new site, megamenu worked completely out of the box on our previous, more typical site). They opened a ticket, looked into the problem, and typically had it fixed within a business day.

Ya'll... this was on their free tier. I'm not even a paid customer yet and this is the kind of service they deliver. If I could sort the app store by apps with this kind of customer service my shopify experience would improve dramatically.

So if you're looking for a megamenu with all the bells and whistles and you're sick of trying to separate the signal from the noise definitely give this one a chance.

FuzzButt Fursuits
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Juni 2024

We've been using Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation for our site and it is everything we need it to be! I reached out regarding an issue we were having and the support team was quick to respond and we came up with a solution within 24-hours.

Buchroeders Jewelers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2024

I can say one thing, The app is super easy to use, user friendly and works like a charm. I put in a support reguest and withing a few hours got feedback from support and the next day I looked the issue was resolved and my menu changes were made. Well done team, thank you for the help. Don't hesitate to use this app, its amazing.

Suburban Guns
Südafrika
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

9. April 2024

Works exactly as expected and is very easy to understand and use, the visual layout while editting menues makes fine-tuning your store's navigation a breeze. Adding sub-menues beyond the standard Shopify limit of two levels was essential for our store, and this app saved the day.

Everything worked great out-of-the-box and never needed to contact support.

Grow Towers
Schweden
3 monate mit der App
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

11. April 2024

This Mega Menu is truly fantastic, really well done, practical and beautiful to see: it is simple and intuitive to create a stunning menu with animations of the images.
It has many features to choose from and I found two "plus": you can decide to "no link" to anything the menu and submenu titles (both respectively of the first and second layer) and the size of the images you want to show in the menu.

Customer Support also was very fast answering my questions and solve an issue I had with the theme I am using. Thank you! I am really happy!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have an amazing day!

26. Juni 2024

I found this app very helpful, as I am just starting the business the free options seems enough for me, I am thankful to the developers they allow to use many options free. I will definitely upgrade to premium as the business grow

Jugnista
Indien
3 tage mit der App
4. Juni 2024

I only have two suggestions for improvements, otherwise great app! 1) the UI of the menu is a bit too easy to disappear. You'll need to hover very "precisely" and as soon as the cursor moves away from the navigation area, the menu closes. It might be good to add some delay so customers don't have to hover "precisely" and feel like they need to be super careful otherwise the menu goes away 2) On the mobile page, the menu background is set to green color by default. I don't know whether it's possible to change that or have it sync with the color scheme of the theme. Thanks!

Amber Sealed - Artisan Jewelry & Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Mai 2024

Overall easy to implement. I have one request, the parent menu items appear very small on the website. While you can adjust the drop downs, that is not possible with the parent items.

Playwell Bricks
Kanada
25 tage mit der App
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, our app takes automatically the design of your original main menu header in order to keep a unitary design with your store.

So this cannot be changed from our side. If you want to change the design of your header menu you should do this from your Theme settings for your original main menu header and then the change will apply to our menu as well.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

29. Juni 2024

un super service support !!! Merci encore

Le Petit Placard
Frankreich
5 monate mit der App
25. April 2024

Very good app! The effect of Mega Menu is amazing!

And customer service is excellent, Help me solve issues patiently.

I highly recommend this to everyone.

ChituSystems
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!