Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 settembre 2016

We just started using Mega Menu and so far its a has been a great experience. The support team is very helpful and the menu looks good!

Gym Concept
Sudafrica
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 aprile 2018

does not display menu properly. Shows mobile menu even when on desktop...not usable as is. Had to shorten the menu. Otherwise, nice app.

Redwood Watches
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2017

Very great application but can not log in once i'm at home for work...

Atvcanadaparts Com
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2018

Menu looks and works great.

I wish it went across the top of every page, but that's a theme problem, not the app problem, and it's beyond my programming scope to fix that at this time.

My workaround was to put this menu in the footer as well as the go to menu when you click on the 'hamburger' link.

Thanks!

Nanodiy Us
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2017

Great app but the tutorials are lacking. It took me all day to figure it out and support didn't provide any additional help. There is no list of definitions showing what each option means. It was a trial and error period for me. I found the best way to use the app is by adding tags to the products I want to group together and creating collection links to them in the app. I'm still trying to figure it out but it makes my menu items much more functional so I'll continue to use it. I hope to see more.improvement with usability.

Sweets By Jubilee Favors
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 maggio 2021

We've been using this app for some time with no problem, recently we've learnt that the app currently does not support the internet browser Safari due to Apple changing some specifications. I know this is something they are currently looking into, and when I enquired about the issue, they were super efficient with their reply, and detailed information which helped. This is definitely a 5 star app once the Safari issue has resolved. It does work on all other browsers.

Rosanna Rossi
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 6 maggio 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions and for understanding the situation. Hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

6 luglio 2022

The idea behind the hover versus the click on this app needs some work as it is inconsistent in the way it works. With the hover, it works accurately only 50% of the time, which can be frustrating for me and for my customers. Otherwise, I do like the "tree" menu as it has a cleaner look than single menus.

Desert Trail Turquoise & Gems LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 1 settembre 2022

Thank you for the review. As we've already provided a solution via email by changing the hover into click, please know that the issue you were experiencing at that time could not be replicated at our end. Another solution can be to change back to hover and add a delay to it so that it does not close that fast.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

19 giugno 2019

it could be 5 stars. I really love this app, I would like to find more default feature in the basic free version. Superb support team!

elisabetta ferrara
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 2 luglio 2019

Thank you for the nice words, it was a pleasure working with you! Also, thank you for the feedback. We will add in the next period a new version of our app with additional features for the free plan also and we hope then you will reconsider the review for us.
Have a lovely day!

21 novembre 2017

It is very helpful .. but it has some limits related to sub-menu levels.

Precioustores
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2020

They're always trying to help with everything you need, fixing stuff, checking for errors, or simply telling you where to find features or settings on the app.

For Adélie
Spagna
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 7 febbraio 2020

It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we could help!

Thank you for the positive feedback. Is there anything else we could make to improve our app and make it 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!