Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 giugno 2018

Very Easy to use. Resizing the images is something that is needed. A little expensive for what you get. Overall it does what it says on the box.

Learning Developments
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 ottobre 2018

Va super bien con mi pagina web. Me gustaría mas funciones para la versión gratis, pero por el momento va bien.

Floresensantiago.cl
Cile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2017

Works like a charm. Even the free version.

Art For Crypto
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 dicembre 2016

We currently use the Mega Menu on our site and we love it! The simple design makes it easy to use, it looks great, and great support! That being said, I REALLY hate that they charge upwards of $20 monthly for their premium plan... JUST to have a pretty website navigation bar......... seems excessive me to me.

Check it out at our site -> www.voltlin.com

We sell Handcrafted Jewelry and Tools of Empowerment!

Voltlin
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2018

We wanted to have a menu that offered something different from the classic simple drop down and the Mega Menu has done just that.
The support team when asked, responded quickly and with solutions to my question.
If you need a menu that is different, then I would seriously consider installing the Mega Menu.

Orchira Pearls
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2018

Nice app.
With the mega menu ,my menu has a far more professional look.
Customers have a better overview when they search for products!

Coolelektronica
Belgio
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 maggio 2017

Good service and nice application to use on Shopify.

Raz Tech
Sudafrica
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 giugno 2017

Good app, usefully for its purpose!

Northstar Co
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2018

great app, easy to use. good instruction

Pepe Express
Irlanda
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 marzo 2019

Très bonne application simple et rapide d utilisation . Un menu très pratique et fonctionnel pour embellir un peu plus son site . Je recommande.

BIXBOO.FR
Francia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 8 marzo 2019

Je vous remercie pour les gentils mots, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Pouvons-nous faire quelque chose pour améliorer notre application et mériter 5 étoiles? Il est toujours bon de recevoir des feedbacks honnêtes de nos clients.