Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 febbraio 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

Responds quickly and answers questions the day of. I had a question/issue and it was resolved in a day.

Outdoor Commune
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our support team! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have a lovely day!


17 gennaio 2024

Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Tara Bhuyan Couture
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

9 novembre 2023

Met all our expectations and customer service is really good by answering all our questions in a very short time.

Baukjen
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com or via our chat service if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

22 novembre 2023

It is just what I needed and easy to use and edit.

Basically Beachy
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!
It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

12 ottobre 2023

Great app—simple to use, easy to update, and the support team is incredibly responsive and helpful.

Matador
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

23 ottobre 2023

Great App, easy to use. Created the navigation menu the expensive Theme Vision could not! A little problem was solved via support in short time. Highly recommend!

OlympFila
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

28 settembre 2023

Amazing Free tool, that cover all your menu needs (:
Always helping when needed.

Highly recommended.

Dalit peer
Israele
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 6 ottobre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review!

We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a great day!

29 gennaio 2024

Super app! Solves so many problems.

Lullaby Locks
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2023

A highly useful application that effectively optimized my homepage, and the customer service team provided timely, professional assistance.

MOMObox TW
Taiwan
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 6 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!