Recensioni (1.282)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2024

Amazing customer service. Helped me to setup up everything!

Vibes of Mind
Svezia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our customer support team.

Have an amazing day!

1 febbraio 2024

Buddha Mega Menu has a plethora of free options, and the support team is still helpful even if you have not purchased the paid version.
Now I am on the paid version for the advanced features, and I couldn't be happier! Great product, great support!

Performing Rigs
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

28 dicembre 2023

We reached out with a fix needed on the menu that wasn't aesthetically to our liking and they fixed exactly what we needed with a really quick turnaround. Thank you thank you!

Yoyo Reign
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


14 febbraio 2024

It's a simple solution to implement but well made, the support team is very friendly and fast.

Sartoria Militare
Italia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

30 gennaio 2024

Great customer support and tons of features, definitely recommended

Top Collectibles
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


3 gennaio 2024

I definitely recommend it, I am still using the free plan but it's working fine .

متجرMyschool
Libia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

19 gennaio 2024

Nice app and the support team is responsive, helpful, and quick to address any queries or concerns.

Preserva Wellness
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2 febbraio 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

9 novembre 2023

Highly recommend this app. Their customer service team is very reliable and responsive, providing a great experience for the customer. The team are helpful and were quick to address our needs albeit ours is a free subscription only. This level of small business support is unprecedented.

Manic Music
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our support team.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

Have a lovely day!

17 agosto 2023

This app saved me!!! I was having a right mare trying to figure out how to create sub collections on one page rather than showing sooo many products in the same collection and it was just all going wrong. Now I can create so many pages with sub pages showing each collection on each page using Buddha and I love the little icons you can chose, makes your website look so much more professional.

My Store
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) ha risposto 15 settembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! It's much appreciated!
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!