Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 februari 2024

Amazing app, with great support. I had to do a minor change that required some coding, and they did everything for me in just a couple days.

Silver City Jewellery
Libanon
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 years!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

19 februari 2024

The app works great. Its very easy to configure and you can translate the menu to different languages. Also, the support is great! They answer quickly and are very helpful!

El Green Mall
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We’re so glad that our app and support team is what you’re expecting and we're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

9 april 2024

Works exactly as expected and is very easy to understand and use, the visual layout while editting menues makes fine-tuning your store's navigation a breeze. Adding sub-menues beyond the standard Shopify limit of two levels was essential for our store, and this app saved the day.

Everything worked great out-of-the-box and never needed to contact support.

Grow Towers
Zweden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
1 april 2024

Very useful, user-friendly and practical.
The support team is very professional!

Embargo Clothing Ltd.
Bulgarije
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 januari 2024

Nice app and the support team is responsive, helpful, and quick to address any queries or concerns.

Preserva Wellness
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


26 januari 2024

Having used the Buddha Mega Menu app for a considerable period now, I can confidently say it's a valuable addition to my website. The app has consistently demonstrated reliable performance and impressive functionality. From the outset, the user interface proved to be user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly navigate through the customization options. Customer support has been consistently prompt and helpful, addressing any queries or customization needs promptly. This level of service has contributed significantly to my overall satisfaction with the app.

The Art Neon
Finland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 8 months!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

30 januari 2024

Great customer support and tons of features, definitely recommended

Top Collectibles
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2 februari 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

21 maart 2024

Incredible support. We had a special request for the menu, and they delivered incredibly quick. The best menu and best devs

Golden Elite Deco
Canada
17 dagen gebruiken de app
17 januari 2024

Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Tara Bhuyan Couture
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!