Avaliações (1 282)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de abril de 2024

Great app and Great service!

GamingCobra
China
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

1 de abril de 2024

Very useful, user-friendly and practical.
The support team is very professional!

Embargo Clothing Ltd.
Bulgária
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

We’re here for you anytime!

1 de abril de 2024

Finally!

We stepped away from using Shopify because of our catalog and the menu restrictions for the platform. Thanks to Buddha Menu we can proudly join the ranks of other sellers that get the platforms "Bells & Whistles", Thank you!

PCW
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your appreciation!

We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

19 de maio de 2024

The easiest way to make up mega menu as you like. Great GUI.

Sankyu
Japão
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

19 de fevereiro de 2024

The app works great. Its very easy to configure and you can translate the menu to different languages. Also, the support is great! They answer quickly and are very helpful!

El Green Mall
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 20 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We’re so glad that our app and support team is what you’re expecting and we're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

28 de junho de 2024

very good

22 Percent
África do Sul
11 days usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2024

Having used the Buddha Mega Menu app for a considerable period now, I can confidently say it's a valuable addition to my website. The app has consistently demonstrated reliable performance and impressive functionality. From the outset, the user interface proved to be user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly navigate through the customization options. Customer support has been consistently prompt and helpful, addressing any queries or customization needs promptly. This level of service has contributed significantly to my overall satisfaction with the app.

The Art Neon
Finlândia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 20 de março de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 8 months!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app, with great support. I had to do a minor change that required some coding, and they did everything for me in just a couple days.

Silver City Jewellery
Líbano
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 20 de março de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 years!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

31 de maio de 2024

The free version is great

amzGamess
Colômbia
3 days usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Incredible support. We had a special request for the menu, and they delivered incredibly quick. The best menu and best devs

Golden Elite Deco
Canadá
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!