Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 juni 2016

Matt was very responsive and amazingly helpful! We had a list that we segmented into 4 separate parts and sent specific emails to. Matt handled it beautifully! The emails went out yesterday afternoon and we're already seeing account activations today. Thanks!

Alimasandbox
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
6 januari 2022

Awesome app. We used it when we moved over from another platform and it easily contacted all of our customers to notify them to finalize the account process.

Adrenaline
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 december 2018

UPDATE: Matt reached out to me directly, apparently I received a wrong automatic message saying the app had no support. My issue has been solved and I have updated the review accordingly.

OLD REVIEW:
The app has no support at all. When you send them an email you get the following message:
As of Dec 2018, this email address is not monitored and will no longer create support tickets. For answers to commonly asked questions, please see our Help Center, community forums, and Shopify Partner blog.

The app has not sent an invitation to over 15000 of my customers.

Jest Paint Store
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 maart 2016

Fantastic tool and amazing support!

Supplementsource
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 december 2017

Very useful app, especially if you're migrating with a long order history / email list since it plugs a gap in Shopify functionality. Matt was very responsive and gave personal attention to us throughout the whole process!

Continentalwf Com
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 april 2020

Seems like it didn't send emails. I am trying to investigate whether it didn't send to everyone or just some people.
Can you get in touch with me, please.
Now I am sending new invitation again.

URBAN VAPE SHOP NZ
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Matt Loszak heeft geantwoord 25 april 2020

Hi there, we emailed you back, awaiting your reply! You can see the analytics for the send right in the app - If there was a problem with the send, we can certainly help to resolve the issue :)

30 juni 2017

Saved me so much time! I just migrated all my customers from another platform to Shopify and it worked like a dream. Thank you!

The Polepunzel Box
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 juni 2018

I have used this app numerous time now since switching our store over to Shopify. I have also had a tremendous amount of questions and emailed Matt repeatedly. Each time, he graciously responded in a VERY short amount of time compared to most apps. THEY ARE AWESOME!

Amy Labbe
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 april 2019

I used this app when I moved over to shopify from magento, It was totally worth the money to bulk send an invite to reset their password. Matt has excellent service and replied to my emails ASAP. SO glad I found this app!

OLovesM
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 september 2016

Great app and great functionality! I messed up the URL to activate at first and sent out the wrong email and Matt helped me fix it right away. He responded to my emails super quick and got everything going again. Highly recommend.

Blackopstoys 2
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app