Recensies (75)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 mei 2024

Matt was very helpful in getting things setup & answering questions, and when I had an issue with the initial sending with what I would consider a horrible non-receipt rate of emails, he helped resolve the issue and provided a one-time resend of account invites which seemed to do the trick.

Thank you!

Aries Games & Miniatures
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
5 juni 2024

A simple yet powerful app, that fulfills a fundamental need. Price very rasonable!

Thank you very much and our warm recommendations!

Palava Sydän
Finland
19 dagen gebruiken de app
28 december 2023

Shopify Plus includes this functionality upon request and we were spoiled on our first site. We chose this app for out second site which isn't on Plus. Worked absolutely perfectly and price is reasonable considering the convenience. Can't imagine launching a migrated site without it. Highly recommended!

Shen Blossom
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

Worked perfectly, just what I needed for a bulk send to 1500 customers and I appreciated the one-time fee and simplicity of use. Thank you!

Carbon Chic
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
21 juni 2023

Tolle App! Sie macht genau was sie soll, selbsterklärend und und einfach zu bedienen. Habe nach der Migration zu Shopify an über 500 Kunden die Einladung zur Aktivierung ihres Kundenkontos versendet. Hat prima geklappt und enorm viel Zeit gespart. Super, dass man die Kunden nach Tag auswählen kann. So kann eigentlich nichts schief gehen.

Tinka Green
Duitsland
1 dag gebruiken de app
9 juni 2017

This is a great app! It saved us so much time in emailing over 17,000 customers when we transitioned our store to Shopify. The developer even answered my questions before we used it in a very timely and helpful manner.

Soloflex
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
10 februari 2016

This app was a life-saver after migrating 1000's of customers from our old site on Prestashop to Shopify.

The app support team was always prompt to respond to our inquiries and their responses were clear to follow.

Highly recommended.

Tsumorichisato
Frankrijk
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
21 juli 2016

This was a very helpful app but the best thing is the support from Matt. I had a few issues and he was incredibly responsive and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth the cost.

Be Green Bath And Body
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 januari 2017

Update: We used the app for a second and third time to invite our wholesale customers after our initial retail invites - worked like a charm and was even able to add links to downloadable price sheets etc. Great app Matt!!!
Original Post: Most time saving app you can use to launch your new store. Saved us hours and hours of time. Can sort by Tagged customers as well to send unique invites to each group (ie. wholesale, male, female, whatever). And Matt is perfect! Incredibly prompt to help, even sent us a list of our bounced emails at no charge. Thank you MATT! Great APP and would live ten stars if we could. organicexcellence.com

Organic Excellence
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
5 februari 2016

The app works very well. It will save us much time in the future for a very small cost. Matt was available immediately to help with a couple questions on our first use. I certainly would recommend it to a friend

Pam Distributing
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app