Bulk Discount Code Bot , 366 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

Great app. I've only needed the free version so far to create 25k and 40k codes, and wish they have another pricing option to just buy 'credits', rather than having a monthly fee (that's probably a Shopify billing limitation though). It works perfectly, so when I use my last freebie, not sure what I'll do, since I only need do create codes every 6 months, so a monthly plan isn't ideal.

But, as a I say, great app, don't even try to create bulk codes another way (i.e. Matrixify), this is the easy-button app for sure.

Abstract Ocean
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
11 de março de 2024

A great app for creating discount codes in bulk.

Almanac Planting Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Simple to use and works perfectly for my shop! Use it for codes that need more details than the basic shopify options.

OWN SKIN CO.
Canadá
5 dias usando o app
15 de novembro de 2023

These guys are great and this tool is super helpful. I've tried other ways to create bulk codes, including ChatGPT, with no luck. Just the ability to bulk create 500 codes you can easily edit in a CSV and change up is worth the costs.

ZOX
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2023

Great app to create bulk discount codes at one time.

Handmade by NicoleDenise
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2024

Super rapide et efficace, 3000 codes en 1min. Très facile d'utilisation.
En revanche on ne peut pas combiner avec livraison gratuite mais cela fait très bien le job.

Réjeanne
França
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

This app works great. Used it to generate 1000 codes. It creates a discount set in shopify, which you can then modify in one place. In other words, if you have to change something, you don't have to go into all 1000 codes, you just edit in one spot, and with that functionality, if you have a subscription component to your site, you can simply select that option "for subscription only" or "both." And voila, your codes now work on subscription. You can also use shopify's combination rules on them.

Sweet app all around!

Sea to Table | Wild Caught Seafood Online
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

Simple and effective. Great piece of dev work.

Winkl
Nova Zelândia
22 minutos usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing app! Love every single thing of it. It is quick and easy. Highly recommended!

We love dogs CZ
Tchéquia
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

Super easy to use, very intuitive and allow customisation depending on your needs. There are constantly new features and upgrades, so absolutely recommend. Customer service is always super fast and helpful.

Nordgreen Influencer
Dinamarca
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words; we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)