Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (366)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de maio de 2021

So quick and easy to use! It has saved me so much time. I would definitely recommend this for all stores to use.

Pink Pigeon Boutique
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 8 de julho de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

23 de maio de 2023

Great app. Worked perfect first try. Will upgrade after the free sets are exhausted. Well done team.

WUDN
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2023

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us 5-stars! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to the team :)

11 de setembro de 2023

So easy to use and saved me so much time!

Artika-USA
Canadá
2 minutos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 18 de setembro de 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review; we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

5 de dezembro de 2020

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

tashtego
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

26 de março de 2023

Hurrah, the simple thing I needed (a set of discount codes to use in a referral program I am developing). Very easy to use, very clear. There wasn't a ton of language/tutorials to wade through, and right away I found exactly what I needed and wanted.

In Kind
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
Seguno deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

22 de outubro de 2023

Great app. Easy to use, efficient. It does what it is supposed to.

Canvas by Numbers
Estados Unidos
13 de janeiro de 2024

IF & Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

BUFFED ENERGY
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

earthofab
Índia
8 minutos usando o app