Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2023

Fantastic app and outstanding support! We're on the free plan as we really have no use for the integration w/ Paypal, but if we had, the monthly fee is totally well worth it! While not on the paid plans, Steve has been truly helpful and responsive still! When we recently needed Steve's help to check on some settings, he replied immediately and offered his assistance unconditionally and so we were able to quickly resume using the app! Our whole-hearted recommendation to anyone looking for a simple yet powerful fulfillment app backed by outstanding support! Two-thumbs up!

DataBlitz
Filipinas
Quase 2 anos usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Good App.

WHATSHOP.IN
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to. User interface is also very easy to follow, I had no issues at all with the app. Just follow the template provided for uploading orders and it works perfectly. 10/10 for a free app and I hope it stays that way!

Gemmeria
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

The first time it worked fine but the last time an error occurred. Orders fulfilled using this app will mark the order as fulfilled but will be deleted or without tracking, causing confusion for customers. I'm looking for better app.

Wonder Skull
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Upatra deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2023

Sorry for your inconvenience, to fulfill the order with the tracking number, you can use Create Fulfillment option, which will add/assign the tracking number to the relevant order.

Using Mark Order as Fulfll will simulate the action mark fulfill in Shopify without any tracking number.

18 de julho de 2023

Great free app alternative for Massfulfill which recently discontinued suddenly...
I compared with another bulk fulfill app but this one is much simple to use and better.
If I may request,
- Would like to have a freedom to upload with own format of column names and then tie to each necessary columns
- Would like to have upload history or copy of email for traceability purpose

SoCalization Inc
Japão
8 meses usando o app
18 de setembro de 2023

It is a great app which makes fulfillments incredibly quickly. Also, great customer support; thank you so much!

London Grocery
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
17 de outubro de 2023

This app is simply great. It does what it's supposed to! Fulfillment is now a smooth and quick process (this app is an incredible time saver). Support from Steve is great. I totally recommend this App.

auro floral stories
Espanha
3 meses usando o app
26 de outubro de 2023

Absolutely love this. Made my life so much easier.

Custom Sprayed Edges
Índia
6 meses usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

Once setup, super easy to use when dealing with lots of orders. Paypal feature is great worked flawlessy.

NOKARA
Reino Unido
18 dias usando o app
21 de junho de 2023

Great , simple, no-nonsense way to fulfill 100's of orders. Would be nice if it could process fulfillments in parallel so it doesn't take so long, but it's a free app so no complains. Hope it stays free to use.

The Roasters Pack
Canadá
4 meses usando o app