Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2023

This app is a lifesaver. Works very well and reliable. And the customer support is top notch! I strongly recommend it.

Rolling Square
Suíça
3 meses usando o app
18 de setembro de 2023

It is a great app which makes fulfillments incredibly quickly. Also, great customer support; thank you so much!

London Grocery
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de agosto de 2023

Very good support and very good knowledge of shopify abilities. Highly recommended for any kind of shopify store

ethnasia
Grécia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de maio de 2023

Perhaps not the most smooth app out there but it works if you know how to use it and saves a bunch of time! Hint for those there having trouble.

1) If the app stops working. Uninstall & re-install. Re-installing needs to be done from the app store not from the uninstalled apps list.
2) Use full csv with headers from the app. The mapping is not best ever and can be skipped if the headers match 100% in order and format.
3) Use all headers. Especially tracking url should be provided just to be safe.

So, bottom line if you wish to use this app 100% to potential you need tool to format your shipping providers data to fit the format and you golden!

However this could be done easier on the app side, so -1 star for that.

Ramenkauppa
Japão
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de abril de 2020

This app save our lives! Thanks for this! It is such a useful app when our orders are few hundreds, we can't do the manual update.

Annabella Patisserie Macarons
Singapura
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
12 de maio de 2020

Thank you for free and simple app! It helps to save a lot of our time :)

SERGEY NAUMOV
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de setembro de 2020

I'm using this app to update massive tracking when delivery to customers, saving a lot of my time, instead of doing it manually. That's great and works very well.

Seasons by Macabla
Espanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
29 de maio de 2020

Really save my time, time is money If this app can save your time = save your money. Just give it a try.

FIRST CLASS CREW
Taiwan
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2020

This app is the best! I had a problem with my service provider and they will solve it in an excellent way

Store Mykonos
Argentina
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
31 de outubro de 2020

I really want to thank the developers for making such an app. Clean interface and gets the work done beautifully.

Bridles & Reins
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app