Avaliações (143)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de março de 2022

Useful application for fast fulfillment. We use it every day for order fulfillment in our mastic shop.

masticlife.cz
Tchéquia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
29 de maio de 2020

Really save my time, time is money If this app can save your time = save your money. Just give it a try.

FIRST CLASS CREW
Taiwan
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de agosto de 2021

A little fiddling getting my head around the app and then BAM, fulfilled everything beautifully. Amazing time saver and super simple. Thanks guys, so much

Hello Sunday
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de março de 2023

The app is pretty good, but the tracking URL which i uploaded is always defaults to other courier or incomplete URL is uploaded. Kindly fixed it, Older version works fine but this updated version have issues.

Thanks for fixing bug now working fine !

InduBindu
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Upatra deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. I've fixed the bug, please try again and if possible, please update the review. Thanks, a lot

31 de outubro de 2020

I really want to thank the developers for making such an app. Clean interface and gets the work done beautifully.

Bridles & Reins
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
25 de outubro de 2020

One of the best app, esp. it's free and easy to use. I am so grateful the develop provide this free app. Thank you very much!

Teadays
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2020

Great app, save me so much time every day. I'm thankful it's completely free to fulfill all my orders.

Paws Place
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
13 de maio de 2021

Fantastic, easy to use and powerful app. Thank you very much for making it available free of charge. It has helped save a lot of time.

Vegan Town Chocolate
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2020

This app is the best! I had a problem with my service provider and they will solve it in an excellent way

Store Mykonos
Argentina
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2023

Very useful app as of now no glitches and works completely fine.
Highly recomended for bulk shippers

Zivara Fashion
Índia
Quase 2 anos usando o app