Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
評価
4.8 (2,246)
開発者
Hextom

All in One Image Editing app for SEO optimization, resize, compress, watermark, upload and backup

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews.

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews. さらに表示する
  • Improve SEO by optimizing image sizes (loading time), alt-text and file names
  • Bulk square, resize, crop, rotate, frame, trim, watermark your images with ease
  • Upload & download your store images for backup, restore or product launch
  • Aside from bulk edit, Images-to-edit can be individually selected
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作

画像の最適化

代替テキスト, 自動最適化, 画像の圧縮, 品質管理, SEO, 電子透かし

一括編集

代替テキスト, 圧縮, クロッピング, ダウンロード, ファイル名, ファイルのアップロード, フォーマット変換, サイズ変更

SEOツール

代替テキスト, オートメーション, 一括編集, コンテンツの最適化, ファイルタイプの変換, ファイル名の指定, 画像のバックアップ, 画像の圧縮, 画像の最適化, 画像のサイズ変更, スピード最適化

パフォーマンスのモニタリング

分析

公開日

2016年9月29日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

価格設定

Starter Plan

無料

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

Starter Plan

無料

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (2,246)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月31日

Had trouble understanding how the edits work and customer service was super prompt and helpful! Responded right away and walked me through how to resolve. I use another one of the Hextom apps and they never disappoint. Thank you!

8Twenty3 Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月27日

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月22日

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Hextomが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024年5月1日

This app is easy to use and it make life a lot easier being able to bulk change names, titles etc. The best image editor I've used on Shopify

Abebe+Booker
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月6日

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月

サポート

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEOに関するご質問にはHextomがお答えいたします。

開発者

Hextom

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:2101件 無料プランあり
SEO 画像 & 速度オプティマイザー。圧縮、Alt、JSON、ライブチャット
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6837件 無料プランあり
簡単なSEOで爆発的なセールス!
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7305件 無料プランあり
Smart SEO Booster + Image Optimizer to boost your SEO scores

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください