Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

提供免费套餐
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

关于此应用

推出日期

2016年9月29日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

全能图片编辑应用,适用于SEO优化,调整大小,压缩,水印,上传和备份

通过令人惊叹的视觉效果提升您的商店性能。我们的应用确保高质量的图片,优化SEO以提升有机搜索引擎流量。通过压缩图片,体验更快的加载时间和提高的搜索排名。通过统一的图片大小,保持专业和值得信赖的商店外观。保护您的图片免受竞争对手的侵犯。通过我们受到许多好评的信任应用,实现所有这些以及更多。

通过令人惊叹的视觉效果提升您的商店性能。我们的应用确保高质量的图片,优化SEO以提升有机搜索引擎流量。通过压缩图片,体验更快的加载时间和提高的搜索排名。通过统一的图片大小,保持专业和值得信赖的商店外观。保护您的图片免受竞争对手的侵犯。通过我们受到许多好评的信任应用,实现所有这些以及更多。 更多
  • 通过优化图片大小(加载时间),alt文本和文件名来提高SEO
  • 轻松批量调整图片大小,裁剪,旋转,添加框架,修剪,添加水印
  • 上传和下载您的商店图片进行备份,恢复或产品发布
  • 除了批量编辑,还可以单独选择要编辑的图片

搜索引擎优化 (SEO)功能特色

  • SEO 工具: 替代文本, 自动化, 批量编辑, 文件命名, 图片备份, 图片压缩, 图片优化, 图片尺寸调整
  • 监控绩效: 分析

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

入门计划

免费

  • 每月编辑50张图片
  • 1个活动计划任务
  • Alt文本(无限)
  • 最小化
  • PNG转JPG
  • 调整为正方形
  • 恢复编辑过的图片
  • 30天备份

基础计划

$9.99 /月

  • 入门计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑1000张图片
  • 5个计划任务
  • 图片重命名(无限)
  • 调整大小
  • 裁剪
  • 图片框架
  • 水印
  • 60天备份

专业计划

$19.99 /月

  • 基础计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑3000张图片
  • 无限计划任务
  • 90天备份

高级计划

$49.99 /月

  • 专业计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑10000张图片
  • 180天备份

入门计划

免费

  • 每月编辑50张图片
  • 1个活动计划任务
  • Alt文本(无限)
  • 最小化
  • PNG转JPG
  • 调整为正方形
  • 恢复编辑过的图片
  • 30天备份

基础计划

$9.99 /月

  • 入门计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑1000张图片
  • 5个计划任务
  • 图片重命名(无限)
  • 调整大小
  • 裁剪
  • 图片框架
  • 水印
  • 60天备份

专业计划

$19.99 /月

  • 基础计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑3000张图片
  • 无限计划任务
  • 90天备份

高级计划

$49.99 /月

  • 专业计划功能加...
  • 每月编辑10000张图片
  • 180天备份

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

2,239 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月27日

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Hextom已回复 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024年4月6日

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月1日

This app is easy to use and it make life a lot easier being able to bulk change names, titles etc. The best image editor I've used on Shopify

Abebe+Booker
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

RevertMuslimahOnlineStore
英国
2年多 人在使用应用

关于此应用

推出日期

2016年9月29日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

由 Hextom 开发

关于 Hextom

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 9 年的经验

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

支持

发送消息

help@hextom.com

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 7064 条评论 提供免费套餐
智能SEO助推器+图像优化器,提升您的SEO评分
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1379 条评论 免费
获取SEO图片优化器,一键提升网站速度和SEO。
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 77 条评论 提供免费套餐
一站式SEO应用,拥有最先进的功能。现在就试试看!
Built for Shopify

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天